What's On
What's On
Storytime

Storytime

Saturday 18 January - Tuesday 07 April

Join our musical storytellers on Saturday mornings for their adventure packed Storytime sessions. 

Read More Tickets
comedy open mic page 14

Anything Funny: Open Mic Night

Wednesday 19 February - Wednesday 20 May

Laughs, giggles, chortles… all of the above are acceptable at Eastleigh’s No.1 (alright ‘only’) comedy open mic night.

Read More Tickets
JudyWebsite

Inclusive Cinema: Judy

Tuesday 25 February

Our inclusive screenings are designed to create a relaxed and welcoming atmosphere for people with Dementia, learning or physical difficulties and their families and carers ...

Read More Tickets
ComedyLabWebsite

Comedy Lab

Wednesday 26 February - Wednesday 15 April

The Comedy Lab is a collaborative and supportive network of writers and performers meeting weekly to work on ideas and material. 

Read More
ShowstoppersGraphic

Footlights presents Showstoppers

Thursday 05 March - Saturday 07 March

Footlights Youth Theatre invite you to share a performance of song and dance as we present our Showstoppers!  

Read More Tickets
Stitch In Time

One Stitch at a Time - Inspiring Minds

Tuesday 10 March - Tuesday 16 June

An inspiring and relaxed 12 week course in creative stitching.

Read More
Board Game Cafe Image 2 web

Board Game Café - Spring 2020

Tuesday 10 March - Tuesday 19 May

Our monthly Board Game Café is a fantastic evening of eating, drinking and of course, gaming.

Read More
Selfie-Dead-Good-Vamos-Theatre

Vamos Theatre: Dead Good

Thursday 12 March

Bob and Bernard have only two things in common: they're both dying…and they’re not going down without a fight.  

Read More Tickets
Streetdance 2

Street Dance - Inspiring Minds

Friday 13 March - Friday 26 June

A twelve week street dance course to energise and inspire you.  

Read More
AddamsFamilySMS - Image

The Addams Family Musical

Wednesday 18 March - Saturday 21 March

Everyone’s favourite kooky family comes to Eastleigh in this hilarious musical comedy about the Addams Family. 

Read More Tickets
TDIFAB_A3 Blank

The Day I Fell Into a Book

Friday 20 March - Saturday 21 March

Discover a world of classic tales as a scientist brings lost stories to life using magical projections, lighting and immersive sound to capture young people's imaginations.

Read More
Frozen2Website

Inclusive Cinema: Frozen II

Tuesday 24 March

Our inclusive screenings are designed to create a relaxed and welcoming atmosphere for people with Dementia, learning or physical difficulties and their families and carers ...

Read More Tickets