What's On
What's On
RSC_Macbeth

RSC Live Macbeth (encore)

Monday 30 April

Returning home from battle, the victorious Macbeth meets three witches on the heath. Driven by their disturbing prophecies, he sets out on the path to murder.

Read More Tickets
Blue Hawaii 1

Blue Hawaii

Tuesday 08 May

Elvis Presley and Angela Lansbury star in this toe-tapping comedy musical.

Read More Tickets
main-auditorium.jpg

Accessible Cinema This Summer

Tuesday 08 May - Tuesday 17 July

Join us this summer for three special screenings of classic musicals!

Read More
Resized image

Darkest Hour

Monday 04 June

See Gary Oldman's Oscar-winning performance in this fantastic historical drama.

Read More Tickets
PR-PK-06_[080pb_912_comp_review_v005_rgba_srgb.1183]

Peter Rabbit

Saturday 09 June

James Corden voices Peter Rabbit in this big-screen adaptation of the classic children's story.

Read More Tickets
Fantasia

Fantasia

Tuesday 12 June

Relive the magic of Fantasia this summer at The Point.

Read More Tickets
Duck Duck Goose

Duck Duck Goose

Saturday 16 June

See this delightful animated family film at The Point this spring.

Read More Tickets
STILL-06

Finding Your Feet

Monday 25 June

An all-star British cast lead the way in this comedy drama about a woman seeking revenge on her husband.

Read More Tickets
Walk Like a Panther

Walk Like a Panther

Monday 02 July

See this witty British comedy about a group of ex-wrestlers who team up to save their favourite pub from closing down.

Read More
The Band Wagon

The Band Wagon

Tuesday 17 July

See Fred Astaire in Vincente Minnelli's classic romantic comedy.

Read More
RomeoAndJulietFINALv1 saturation_Hub_1440x1368

RSC Live Romeo and Juliet

Wednesday 18 July

Shakespeare’s most famous story of love at first sight explodes with intense passion in this contemporary production.

Read More