What's On
What's On
NT Live - Follies - Listings Image Landscape - UK

NT Live presents Follies

Friday 01 December

Thirty years after their final performance, the Follies girls gather to have a few drinks, sing a few songs and lie about themselves.

Read More Tickets
The Death of Stalin

The Death of Stalin

Monday 22 January

Armando Iannucci directs Steve Buscemi, Jeffrey Tambor and Jason Isaacs in this farce-esque period comedy.

Read More
LNJ-TRL-2619

The Lego Ninjago Movie

Saturday 27 January

The newest instalment in the Lego franchise is a witty adventure, featuring Jackie Chan and Dave Franco.

Read More Tickets
Breathe

Breathe

Monday 29 January

This autobiographical story is based on the life and work of Robin Cavendish, a young man who contracted polio at the age of 28.

Read More
OrientExpress

Murder on the Orient Express

Monday 05 February

Master director Kenneth Branagh brings Agatha Christie’s much-loved novel to life in this new adaptation of the thrill-a-minute murder mystery.

Read More
l-r Jack O'Connell (Brick) and Sienna Miller (Maggie)- Cat on a Hot Tin Roof - Photographer credit Johan Persson

NT Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof (Encore)

Saturday 24 February

See a contemporary reimagining of Tennessee Williams' scorching play about one family's secrets and lies.

Read More Tickets
film-stars-dont-die-in-liverpool-tube-lff17-209.jpg

Film Stars Don't Die in Liverpool

Monday 26 February

Annette Benning and Jamie Bell star alongside Julie Walters in this unmissable romance.

Read More Tickets
Ferdinand

Ferdinand

Saturday 03 March

A gentle bull kept in captivity searches for a way back to his family in this warm-hearted animation.

Read More
Just Getting Started

Just Getting Started

Monday 12 March

This fun-fuelled action adventure stars Tommy Lee Jones and Morgan Freeman alongside Rene Russo.

Read More
On Chesil Beach 1

On Chesil Beach

Monday 26 March

Dominic Cooke directs this big-screen adaptation of Ian McEwan's Booker prize nominated novel, set in 1962.

Read More
coco-pixar.jpg

Coco

Saturday 31 March

Pixar and Disney team up to present this colourful fantasy animation, perfect for the whole family.

Read More
wonder_still_01

Wonder

Saturday 07 April

Julia Roberts and Owen Wilson star in this adaptation of R. J. Palacio's best-selling children's novel.

Read More