What's On
What's On
Open Space

Open Space

Thursday 04 May - Friday 04 August

This season we’re delighted to open the doors again and are featuring some of the best dance artists in the UK.

Read More
Southampton Stage Dance Festival 2017

Southampton Stage Dance Festival 2017

Friday 19 May - Monday 29 May

Offering opportunities to young people in a friendly competitive environment with encouragement and advice from a professional dance adjudicator

Read More
Ceilidh

Céilidh

Friday 09 June

This dynamic Hampshire based eight-piece band combines a group of die-hard folkies with some of the finest young jazz.

Read More Tickets
Find us (image of Point)

Summer social events

Friday 09 June - Saturday 24 June

This summer we throw open our doors and take our work outside - offering audiences the chance to come and socialise with us!

Read More
OpenDayWeb

The Point's Open Day

Sunday 11 June

Come and enjoy a day full of fun activities and see how you can get involved with The Point.

Read More
Vessel

Vessel

Saturday 17 June

We top off Eastleigh Unwrapped with a visually striking evening performance by acclaimed company Acrojou.

Read More Tickets
Eastleigh Unwrapped

Eastleigh Unwrapped

Saturday 17 June

Get ready for Eastleigh Town Centre to be filled with stunning aerial theatre, circus, interactive performance and live music!

Read More
The Phantom of the Opera

The Phantom of the Opera: with Live Score Accompaniment

Tuesday 20 June

Beneath the sewers of the Paris Opera House dwells a masked figure; a hideously disfigured composer whose dream is to turn chorus singer Christine into a diva

Read More Tickets
About Us

Outdoor Cinema

Tuesday 20 June - Wednesday 21 June

This summer we are screening two classic films under the stars on Leigh Road Recreation Ground.

Read More
Footloose

Footloose

Wednesday 21 June

A big city kid in a small town where rock music and dancing have been banned… They said he’d never win, he knew he had to.

Read More Tickets
Slideshow

Cloudscapes

Thursday 22 June

Lorna creates an outdoor auditorium — a cloud-gazing area where we will encourage people to look up and contemplate the mutability of clouds, as well as the mutability of...

Read More Tickets
EADF 2017

European Aerial Dance Festival 2017

Tuesday 08 August - Saturday 19 August

We are pleased to announce the return of EADF for two weeks this year.

Read More