What's On
What's On
'A Starry Night in Southampton with Chris Packham' by Team Beswick & Pye, 300dpi

Connect/Disconnect

Friday 15 September - Saturday 24 March

Curated by Sarah Jeffries in the Watch this Space Gallery, free for all.

Read More
Comedy Lab_winter17

Comedy Lab

Wednesday 01 November - Wednesday 13 December

The Comedy Lab is a collaborative and supportive network of writers and performers meeting regularly to work on ideas and material.

Read More
SoCo choir image (1)

The Point Community Choir

Thursday 02 November - Thursday 26 April

Join us every Thursday for a sing-along session led by SoCo Music Project.

Read More
Board Game Cafe

Board Game Café

Tuesday 05 December - Tuesday 17 April

The Point's monthly Board Game Café is a fantastic evening of eating, drinking, gaming and revelry.

Read More
christmas-wine

Christmas Party Lunch & Theatre Tour

Thursday 07 December - Friday 15 December

£15 for a festive two course meal and enchanting behind-the-scenes theatre tour. Various dates available!

Read More
Creative Conversations

Creative Conversations - Autumn

Tuesday 12 December - Tuesday 10 April

Every second Tuesday of each month we invite all creative types actors, writers, designers and makers to our Creative Conversations evening.

Read More
Where is Christmas by Commotion Dance

Where Is Christmas?

Friday 15 December - Sunday 17 December

It’s Christmas Eve in the Commotion House but it doesn’t feel like Christmas at all. Piles of boxes are stacked and packed ready to move home, with Christmas nowhere in...

Read More Tickets
Sleeping Beauty

Sleeping Beauty

Tuesday 19 December - Sunday 24 December

A magical fantasy adventure performed in the round, blending music, performance and puppetry to tell a story of trolls and fairies, forest and friendships, of dragons and...

Read More Tickets
weatherworld insect 4

Open Space with Jane Mason

Friday 05 January

Jane Mason will present an excerpt of her newest work at Open Space this spring.

Read More
Ordinary grief image

Open Space - Spring 2018

Friday 05 January - Friday 20 April

This spring The Point's Creation Space opens its door to a world of free, behind-the-scenes performance.

Read More
Beauty&BeastMP

Beauty and the Beast

Thursday 11 January - Sunday 14 January

Mountbatten Players invite you on a journey of enchantment in one of the most loved fairy tales of all time.

Read More Tickets
Enormous Room - Rehearsals- web

Open Space with Stopgap Dance Company

Thursday 11 January

Stopgap Dance Company share work at Open Space ahead of their performance at The Point this spring.

Read More