What's On
What's On
'A Starry Night in Southampton with Chris Packham' by Team Beswick & Pye, 300dpi

Connect/Disconnect

Friday 15 September - Saturday 24 March

Curated by Sarah Jeffries in the Watch this Space Gallery, free for all.

Read More
SoCo choir image (1)

The Point Community Choir

Thursday 02 November - Thursday 26 April

Join us every Thursday for a sing-along session led by SoCo Music Project.

Read More
Ordinary grief image

Open Space - Spring 2018

Friday 05 January - Friday 20 April

This spring The Point's Creation Space opens its door to a world of free, behind-the-scenes performance.

Read More
Board Game Cafe

Board Game Café

Tuesday 16 January - Tuesday 17 April

The Point's monthly Board Game Café is a fantastic evening of eating, drinking, gaming and revelry.

Read More
RH for web

Robin Hood

Thursday 18 January - Sunday 21 January

A family pantomime spectacular full of music, comedy, arrows and tights!

Read More Tickets
Enjoy Sharing Arts

Enjoy Sharing Arts

Thursday 18 January - Thursday 22 March

Enjoy Sharing Arts offers a variety of weekly art and craft classes for the over 40s, perfect for anyone who wants to develop or improve their artistic skills.

Read More
lila3

CPD with Lila Dance

Sunday 21 January

Carrie Whitaker of Lîla Dance will provide a day of stimulating dance development for artists, teachers, and recent graduates and under graduates.

Read More
The Death of Stalin

The Death of Stalin

Monday 22 January

Armando Iannucci directs Steve Buscemi, Jeffrey Tambor and Jason Isaacs in this farce-esque period comedy.

Read More Tickets
Oliver!

Oliver!

Tuesday 23 January

Relive the music and magic of this much-loved adaptation of Charles Dickens beloved novel this spring.

Read More Tickets
Main Auditorium

Accessible Cinema This Spring

Tuesday 23 January - Tuesday 17 April

Join us this spring for four classic musicals from the UK and across the pond.

Read More
Grant Sharkey

The Foyer Sessions: Grant Sharkey

Friday 26 January

A bass player, prolific writer, satirist and troubadour.

Read More Tickets
Pink Floyd

Floyd Effect - The Pink Floyd Tribute Show: The Bell and the Moon Tour

Saturday 27 January

For its 10th Anniversary, The Floyd Effect – The Pink Floyd Tribute Show – is featuring two remarkable Pink Floyd albums in The Bell and The Moon tour 2018.

Read More Tickets