What's On
What's On
Anything Funny web

"Anything Funny?"

Wednesday 17 January - Wednesday 18 July

Laughs, giggles, chortles… all of the above and other bodily noises acceptable at Eastleigh’s Number 1 (alright ‘only’) Comedy Open Mic Night.

Read More Tickets
main-auditorium.jpg

Accessible Cinema This Summer

Tuesday 08 May - Tuesday 17 July

Join us this summer for three special screenings of classic musicals!

Read More
Southampton Stage Dance Festival 2017

Southampton Stage Dance Festival 2018

Saturday 26 May - Monday 04 June

Dance performance opportunities for young people in a friendly, competitive environment

Read More
Board Game Cafe

Board Game Café

Tuesday 29 May - Tuesday 24 July

The Point's monthly Board Game Café is a fantastic evening of eating, drinking, gaming and revelry.

Read More
NYDC workshop 2 credit Gigi Giannella

National Youth Dance Auditions

Tuesday 29 May

Come along to this workshop to find out more about the National Youth Dance Company (NYDC) and for your chance to become a company member.

Read More
Resized image

Darkest Hour

Monday 04 June

See Gary Oldman's Oscar-winning performance in this fantastic historical drama.

Read More Tickets
PR-PK-06_[080pb_912_comp_review_v005_rgba_srgb.1183]

Peter Rabbit

Saturday 09 June

James Corden voices Peter Rabbit in this big-screen adaptation of the classic children's story.

Read More Tickets
Storytime Support Us

Storytime at The Point

Saturday 09 June - Saturday 16 June

Join our musical storytellers on Saturday mornings for their adventure packed Storytime Sessions...

Read More Tickets
The Little Prince Research Workshop

The Little Prince Research Workshop

Saturday 09 June

Protein, are devising a new dance theatre show based on the much-loved Antoine de Saint-Exupéry classic The Little Prince and have invited you to help!

Read More Tickets
Doddle Dance

Doodle Dance Teacher Training

Saturday 09 June - Sunday 10 June

An exciting training course has been development to equip Dance Artists and Teachers in delivering Doodle Dance’s 'On Your Marks' programme for Primary and Community Settings.

Read More
Fantasia

Fantasia

Tuesday 12 June

Relive the magic of Fantasia this summer at The Point.

Read More Tickets
Duck Duck Goose

Duck Duck Goose

Saturday 16 June

See this delightful animated family film at The Point this spring.

Read More Tickets