What's On
What's On
CAT web

Dance Classes

Monday 05 January - Sunday 12 April

Find out more about our range of dance classes for all ages and abilities.

Read More
Multi-arts Web

Multi-Arts

Monday 16 February - Wednesday 15 April

These fun-packed arts days are packed with dance, drama and visual art and offer the perfect chance to socialise and make new friends.

Read More
Rich Hall Tour 2014

Rich Hall 3:10 to humour

Saturday 07 March

Rich Hall's critically acclaimed grouchy, deadpan style has established him as a master of absurdist irony and the king of rapid-fire wit.   

Read More Tickets
Penguins for web

Penguins of Madagascar

Saturday 07 March

Super spy teams aren’t born - they’re hatched!

Read More Tickets
D-fuse

D-Fuse Dance Platform

Sunday 08 March

Youth and community groups from across Eastleigh, Hampshire and beyond showcase their work.

Read More Tickets
HUG main image (1)

Verity Standen presents HUG

Wednesday 11 March - Friday 13 March

The voices of 20 singers combine to create an immersive choral sound bath in this unique and moving vocal performance.  

Read More Tickets
Rosies magic horse

Rosie's Magic Horse

Saturday 14 March

At the stroke of midnight, magic and dreams collide and a horse gallops out of the box!

Read More Tickets
Oakwood logo

La Fille Mal Gardée & Whatever!

Saturday 21 March - Sunday 22 March

Come and see Simone’s crazy antics as she tries to control her lovely wayward daughter Lise.

Read More Tickets
Imitation Game for web

Imitation Game

Monday 23 March

Based on the real-life story of legendary cryptanalyst Alan Turing, the film portrays the nail-biting race against time for the code-breakers during World War II.   

Read More Tickets
NTLive_AViewFromTheBridge

National Theatre Live A View from the Bridge

Thursday 26 March

Don’t miss a stellar cast led by Mark Strong (The Imitation Game; Tinker, Tailor, Soldier, Spy) in the Young Vic’s ‘magnetic, electrifying, astonishingly bold’ production.

Read More Tickets
theory of everything for web (1)

The Theory of Everything

Monday 30 March

A look at the relationship between the famous physicist Stephen Hawking and his wife.

Read More Tickets
shobana

Shobana Jeyasingh Dance

Thursday 02 April

Bayadère – The Ninth Life is a radical re-imagining of the celebrated ballet, La Bayadère, for the 21st Century.   

Read More Tickets