What's On
What's On
Multi-arts Web

Multi Arts

Monday 24 July - Wednesday 23 August

These fun-packed arts days are packed with dance, drama and visual art and offer the perfect chance to socialise and make new friends.

Read More
Dance Lab

Dance Lab

Wednesday 26 July - Saturday 29 July

Four days of stimulating dance development for artists, teachers, recent graduates and undergraduates.

Read More
Hide

Hide

Friday 28 July

Boiling Point is a new theatre company made up of senior members of The Point Youth Theatre.

Read More Tickets
Open Space

Open Space

Friday 28 July - Friday 04 August

This season we’re delighted to open the doors again and are featuring some of the best dance artists in the UK.

Read More
Elevate Integrate Stopgapweb2

Elevate Summer School 2017

Monday 31 July - Friday 04 August

Each summer The Point runs a two week Summer School for both non-disabled and disabled, gifted and talented dancers.

Read More
Seussical

Seussical

Thursday 03 August - Saturday 05 August

Horton faces a double challenge-not only must he protect the Whos from a world of naysayers and dangers, but he must guard an abandoned egg.

Read More Tickets
lila_dance_2012_0173_new

Open Space with Lîla Dance

Friday 04 August

Open Space with physically daring dance and physical theatre company Lîla Dance.

Read More
Summer Dance Teacher CPD Day

Summer Dance Teacher CPD Day

Saturday 05 August

The Point is once again pleased to be hosting a CPD day this summer to offer dance teachers in Hampshire

Read More
EADF 2017

European Aerial Dance Festival 2017

Tuesday 08 August - Saturday 19 August

We are pleased to announce the return of EADF for two weeks this year, follow the link through to the website to book your place.

Read More
Die Hard slider 5

Eastleigh Film Festival 2017

Monday 25 September - Saturday 30 September

From cult comedy and iconic horror to contemporary cinema and site-specific screening locations, Eastleigh Film Festival 2017 is set to transform your movie-going experience...

Read More
The Billy Joel Songbook performed by Elio Pace and his band

The Billy Joel Songbook performed by Elio Pace and his band

Friday 13 October

Following on from his highly-acclaimed reunion concerts in the USA with Billy Joel’s original touring band, Elio Pace delivers this sensational tour celebrating the...

Read More Tickets
The Noise Next Door: Uproar!

The Noise Next Door: Uproar!

Saturday 14 October

Witness the astonishing comedy sensation LIVE! The Noise Next Door are causing a commotion with their fourth nationwide tour

Read More Tickets