What's On
What's On
Park Sport 2014

Park Sport 2014

Monday 28 July - Saturday 30 August

350 sports sessions throughout the summer holidays for young people aged 8 - 16 years across the borough . Full programme available  

Read More
Multi-arts

Multi-Arts

Wednesday 30 July - Wednesday 20 August

These fun-packed arts days are packed with dance, drama and visual art and offer the perfect chance to socialise and make new friends.

Read More
Elevate

Elevate Summer School

Monday 04 August - Friday 08 August

Take yourself to the next level with The Point’s intensive summer school.

Read More
Grease CPYT

Grease

Thursday 07 August - Saturday 09 August

It’s time to dust off your leather jackets, pull on your bobby-socks as Danny and Sandy fall in love all over again.

Read More Tickets
For One Night Only

Westfield Productions presents For One Night Only

Sunday 14 September

Westfield are back for one night only with a musical selection to get everyone’s toes tapping.

Read More Tickets
Shappi

Shappi Khorsandi: Because I’m Shappi...

Thursday 18 September

Star of Live At The Apollo, Michael McIntyre’s Comedy Roadshow; Shappi Khorsandi is back with a brand new show for 2014.

Read More Tickets
It's All About The Musicals

Stepping Out presents It's All About The Musicals

Saturday 20 September

It’s what it says on the tin - a fantastic musical performance from the cast of Stepping Out

Read More Tickets
Stateless

Stateless

Friday 03 October

Joli Vyann’s first major indoor production fuses the energy of hand-to-hand acrobatics with graceful contemporary dance to create a captivating style of physical performance.

Read More Tickets
The Measures Taken & The Grit in the Oyster

The Measures Taken & The Grit in the Oyster

Wednesday 08 October

Alexander Whitley showcases two works in his company’s inaugural tour

Read More Tickets
Longwave

Longwave

Thursday 09 October

Two scientists, stranded in the middle of nowhere. Living together in a run-down shed.

Read More Tickets
Roland Chadwick and Friends

Roland Chadwick and Friends

Saturday 11 October

Roland is a very versatile musician, playing all styles of guitar music and other stringed instruments, but his main love is the classical guitar.

Read More Tickets
How to Train Your Dragon 2

How to Train Your Dragon 2

Saturday 11 October

Two friends find themselves at the centre of a battle to protect the peace.

Read More