What's On
What's On
Multi-arts Web

Multi-Arts

Monday 27 October - Monday 22 December

These fun-packed arts days are packed with dance, drama and visual art and offer the perfect chance to socialise and make new friends.

Read More
Multi-arts Web

Multi-Arts

Monday 27 October - Monday 22 December

These fun-packed arts days are packed with dance, drama and visual art and offer the perfect chance to socialise and make new friends.

Read More
Treasure Island

Treasure Island

Friday 19 December - Wednesday 24 December

Anchored at The Point for one week only, this epic new production brings Robert Louis Stevenson’s swashbuckling novel thrillingly to life in all its sea-fairing glory.

Read More Tickets
Robin Hood

Robin Hood

Thursday 08 January - Sunday 11 January

Join the legendary Robin Hood with his Merry Men, the Forest Fairy and the beautiful Maid Marian as they rob from the rich and give to the poor in their quest to stop the...

Read More Tickets
Aladdin

Aladdin

Thursday 15 January - Sunday 18 January

Westfield Productions are returning with their latest family pantomime. Join the adventures of Aladdin on his quest to meet the Princess whilst helping Widow Twankee in the...

Read More Tickets
magic in the moonlight

Magic in the Moonlight

Monday 19 January

Starring Colin Firth and Emma Stone this American romantic comedy film was written and directed by Woody Allen. 

Read More Tickets
i4-Paddington_escalator_ug_069_120_v001_003_MM

Paddington

Saturday 24 January

A young Peruvian bear with a passion for all things British travels to London in search of a home.

Read More Tickets
Floyd Effect

A tribute to the Music of Pink Floyd

Saturday 31 January

A magical musical journey from the Dark Side of the Moon, through Wish You Were Here, Animals

Read More Tickets
Oddbox logo-new

Chekhov's 'The Bear'

Saturday 31 January

A true battle of the sexes as the brash no nonsense landowner Grigory Smirnov meets his match in Elena Popova; a grieving widow.

Read More Tickets
KP_Sole_Abode457 CREDIT KI PRICE

Unfinished Business presents Mr Sole Abode

Thursday 05 February

Mr Sole Abode is a world-renowned  architect, a master chef and an outlandish inventor, who lives in a fridge under a bridge...

Read More Tickets
'SAFE' landscape poster with ZL logo ZoieLogic Dance Company

ZoieLogic Dance Theatre presents Safe

Thursday 12 February

Set against the backdrop of New York’s world famous, iconic Empire State Building, five male performers recreate the world of the heroic construction workers of 1930.

Read More Tickets
Horizontal logo

The Phantom of the Opera

Tuesday 17 February - Saturday 21 February

Centrestage Productions Youth Theatre return with possibly one of the all-time greatest musicals.

Read More Tickets