What's On
What's On
Point Youth Theatre

Youth Theatre

Monday 05 September - Monday 05 December

Open to all young people aged 8 - 21 years an opportunity to work with professional directors and theatre practitioners to explore all aspects of making theatre

Read More
Dance Classes

Dance Classes for Early Years

Monday 12 September - Monday 05 December

The Point holds a range of dance classes per week catering for Babies and Toddlers & Young Children.

Read More
E Minor Pop Academy

E Minor Pop Academy

Sunday 04 December

Be thrilled by the young performers who will never cease to surprise you with their raw, energetic Pop, Rock and Soul music

Read More Tickets
Breaking the Ice

Filskit Theatre presents Breaking the Ice

Wednesday 14 December - Thursday 15 December

Have you heard the incredible true story of a wild polar bear who made friends with a Husky? This is a show inspired by their unlikely friendship

Read More Tickets
Outlaw: The Story of Robin Hood

Outlaw: The Story of Robin Hood

Monday 19 December - Saturday 24 December

Tell everyone in Nottingham that the Outlaws rule Sherwood, that we rule in the King’s name… I am Robin Hood.

Read More Tickets
TheatreRe

Theatre Re presents The Nature of Forgetting

Friday 06 January

Tom is 55, today. As he dresses for his party, tangled threads of disappearing memories spark him into life and unravel a tale of friendship, love and guilt...

Read More Tickets
Aladdin

Aladdin

Thursday 12 January - Sunday 15 January

Packed with exotic costumes, sensational special effects, lavish sets, laugh-out-loud comedy and maybe even a magic carpet

Read More Tickets
Cinderella

Cinderella

Thursday 19 January - Sunday 22 January

Poor Cinders, living with two difficult sisters and a wicked Stepmother can’t be easy! All she wishes for is to meet her Prince…

Read More Tickets
Health and Well-Being Day

Health and Well-Being Day

Sunday 22 January

Come and join us for a day of movement and relaxation where you can sample a variety of gentle classes aimed at promoting health.

Read More
I, Daniel Blake

I, Daniel Blake

Monday 23 January

Master Director Ken Loach returns with a thought-provoking depiction of Britain’s benefits system with Dave Johns as Daniel Blake

Read More Tickets
Floyd Effect

Floyd Effect Toward The Dark Side (And Beyond)

Saturday 28 January

The Floyd Effect is renowned for the remarkable accuracy with which it performs the iconic music of Pink Floyd

Read More Tickets
Trolls

Trolls

Saturday 28 January

This colourful family film, inspired by the popular children’s toy, is perfect movie fun for all.

Read More Tickets