What's On
What's On
'A Starry Night in Southampton with Chris Packham' by Team Beswick & Pye, 300dpi

Connect/Disconnect

Friday 15 September - Saturday 24 March

Curated by Sarah Jeffries in the Watch this Space Gallery, free for all.

Read More
Anything Funny web

"Anything Funny?"

Wednesday 17 January - Wednesday 18 April

Laughs, giggles, chortles… all of the above and other bodily noises acceptable at Eastleigh’s Number 1 (alright ‘only’) Comedy Open Mic Night.

Read More Tickets
Enjoy Sharing Arts

Enjoy Sharing Arts

Thursday 18 January - Thursday 22 March

Enjoy Sharing Arts offers a variety of weekly art and craft classes for the over 40s, perfect for anyone who wants to develop or improve their artistic skills.

Read More
Comedy Lab_winter17

Comedy Lab

Wednesday 14 February - Wednesday 25 April

The Comedy Lab is a collaborative and supportive network of writers and performers meeting regularly to work on ideas and material.

Read More
SoCo choir image (1)

The Point Community Choir

Thursday 15 February - Thursday 26 April

Join us every Thursday for a sing-along session led by SoCo Music Project.

Read More
Circus workshop.png 1

Sunday Circus School

Sunday 18 February - Sunday 15 April

Explore the world of circus with professional performers and try your hand at juggling, aerial stunts and acrobatics in a safe and friendly environment.

Read More
ChateauBateauBand

The Foyer Sessions: Chateau Bateau Band

Tuesday 20 February

The Chateau Bateau Band play both kinds of music - Country and Western.

Read More Tickets
Main Auditorium

Accessible Cinema This Spring

Tuesday 20 February - Tuesday 17 April

Join us this spring for four classic musicals from the UK and across the pond.

Read More
Main- Translunar Paradise - show ID 397 Image by Alex Brenner (_D3C5163)

Translunar Paradise

Thursday 22 February

Multi award-winning Ad Infinitum return with their hit show following an international tour, which has won nine awards.

Read More Tickets
Careers Day for web

Careers Day

Friday 23 February

The Point’s annual Careers Day offers an excellent opportunity to receive hands-on practical advice about starting out in the performing arts industry.

Read More Tickets
HOME_JMA Photography-35

Open Space with Frozen Light

Friday 23 February

Join Frozen Theatre for an immersive, sensory sharing this spring.

Read More
Ordinary grief image

Open Space - Spring 2018

Friday 23 February - Friday 20 April

This spring, The Point's Creation Space opens its door to a world of free, behind-the-scenes performance.

Read More