What's On
What's On
Dance Classes

Dance Classes for all ages this Spring

Monday 24 April - Sunday 16 July

Want to try something new this Summer come and join one of our classes.

Read More
Open Space

Open Space

Thursday 04 May - Friday 04 August

This season we’re delighted to open the doors again and are featuring some of the best dance artists in the UK.

Read More
Southampton Stage Dance Festival 2017

Southampton Stage Dance Festival 2017

Friday 19 May - Monday 29 May

Offering opportunities to young people in a friendly competitive environment with encouragement and advice from a professional dance adjudicator

Read More
Mama Mia

Mama Mia

Tuesday 30 May

A young woman about to be married discovers that any one of three men could be her father.

Read More Tickets
Main Auditorium

Accessible Cinema

Tuesday 30 May - Tuesday 25 July

This spring we are delighted to present three special musical cinema screenings designed for people with Dementia, learning or physical difficulties and their families and...

Read More
Power Rangers

Power Rangers

Wednesday 31 May

Outcasts, rebels, lawless; these teens push boundaries every day, but end up struggling to keep up at school as a result.

Read More Tickets
Peppa Pig

Peppa Pig

Thursday 01 June

In these brand new episodes, Peppa Pig and her friends visit London and are given a tour by the Queen

Read More Tickets
Circus Workshops

Circus Workshops

Thursday 01 June - Saturday 03 June

Run away to the circus this May half term. Join award-winning Metta Theatre for an introduction to circus workshop.

Read More Tickets
Beauty and the Beast

Beauty and the Beast

Saturday 03 June

When Belle (Emma Watson) realises her father has been away from home for far too long, she sets out to discover what happened to him

Read More Tickets
E Minor Pop Academy Summer Performance 2017

E Minor Pop Academy Summer Performance 2017

Sunday 04 June

Expect to be thrilled by our young performers who will never cease to surprise you with their raw, energetic Pop, Rock and Soul music.

Read More Tickets
Hidden Figures

Hidden Figures

Monday 05 June

The story of a team of African-American women mathematicians who served a vital role in NASA during the early years of the US space program.

Read More Tickets
The postgraduate performance company of London Contemporary Dance School

The postgraduate performance company of London Contemporary Dance School

Tuesday 06 June

Three freshly created works by Tony Adigun, Patricia Okenwa, Karen and Allen Kaeja appear alongside Strange Blooms.

Read More Tickets