What's On
What's On
FLyAwayPeter2

The Foyer Sessions: Fly Away Peter and Friends

Friday 16 March

Based in Winchester, Fly Away Peter are tellers of stories and collectors of artistic friends...

Read More Tickets
Metta Theatre Open Space (2)

Open Space with Metta Theatre

Friday 16 March

Join Metta Theatre as they share a behind-the-scenes look at their hip-hop adaptation of The Red Shoes.

Read More
DFuseweb

DFuse

Saturday 17 March

A spectacular showcase bringing together youth and community dance groups from Eastleigh, Hampshire and across the South...

Read More Tickets
anythinggoes pointbrochureimage

Anything Goes

Wednesday 21 March - Saturday 24 March

Come aboard the SS American and meet a comically colourful array of passengers.

Read More Tickets
sOPHIE

The Ice Project - Watch This Space Gallery

Monday 26 March - Monday 30 April

Our Spring Watch This Space Gallery will open on Monday 26th March and will features work from the Ice Project.

Read More
Funny Girl

Funny Girl

Tuesday 27 March

This timeless classic makes its return to the big screen this spring.

Read More Tickets
PointDanceShowcaseweb

The Point Dance Showcase

Wednesday 28 March

The Spring showcase for The Point's resident dance companies.

Read More Tickets
coco-pixar.jpg

Coco

Saturday 31 March

Pixar and Disney team up to present this colourful fantasy animation, perfect for the whole family.

Read More Tickets
CF_TMC_682x304 (1)

Captain Flinn and the Pirate Dinosaurs 2: The Magic Cutlass

Wednesday 04 April

Flinn is back! Les Petits theatre company return to the high seas after their hugely successful shows David Walliams’ The First Hippo on the Moon and Captain Flinn and the...

Read More Tickets
MovingForwardMasterclassweb

Moving Forward: 3 Day Masterclass Training

Wednesday 04 April - Friday 06 April

This 3-day masterclass will bring together 20 aspiring artists all aged between 16-30, from The Point and Dorset’s integrated youth performance company...

Read More
Multi Arts_IMG_3584.png 1

Multi Arts

Wednesday 04 April - Wednesday 11 April

Fun-packed workshops filled with dance, drama and visual art, offering the perfect chance to develop personal skills, socialise and make new friends through the arts.

Read More
Sourpuss Marketing Image

Sourpuss

Friday 06 April

Sourpuss is a playful adventure featuring string and shadow puppets beautifully crafted by hand.

Read More Tickets