What's On
What's On
Nutcracker-poster-front-image-landscape

The Nutcracker

Sunday 15 December

Journey through the magical night with Clara and her Nutcracker Prince, meet the Mouse King and join the Sugar Plum Fairy in the beautiful Land of Sweets.

Read More Tickets
NTL 2019 Present Laughter - Website Listing Images_Landscape_1240x874px.jpg

NT Live: Present Laughter (encore)

Monday 16 December

Captured live from The Old Vic in London, Present Laughter is a giddy and surprisingly modern reflection on fame, desire and loneliness.

Read More
its-a-wonderful-life-poster_1

It's a Wonderful Life

Tuesday 17 December

An angel is sent from Heaven to help a desperately frustrated businessman discover what life would be like if he had never existed.

Read More Tickets
the-muppet-christmas-carol-1-poster_1

The Muppet Christmas Carol

Wednesday 18 December

The Muppet characters tell their version of the classic tale of an old and bitter miser's redemption on Christmas Eve.   

Read More
comedy open mic page 14

Anything Funny: Open Mic Night

Wednesday 18 December - Wednesday 20 May

Laughs, giggles, chortles… all of the above are acceptable at Eastleigh’s No.1 (alright ‘only’) comedy open mic night.

Read More Tickets
Heart of Winter web

Heart of Winter

Friday 20 December - Tuesday 24 December

In this new musical show Lyngo warmly celebrates family, friendship and the good fortune of finding the Winter we really need and want... with the precious festive offering...

Read More
ComedyLabWebsite

Comedy Lab

Wednesday 08 January - Wednesday 15 April

The Comedy Lab is a collaborative and supportive network of writers and performers meeting weekly to work on ideas and material. 

Read More
Rapunzel

Rapunzel

Thursday 09 January - Sunday 12 January

Come let your hair down as Mountbatten Players invite you to join them for their fabulous retelling of the classic fairy tale ‘Rapunzel’.

Read More Tickets
Board Game Cafe Image 2 web

Board Game Café - Spring 2020

Tuesday 14 January - Tuesday 19 May

Our monthly Board Game Café is a fantastic evening of eating, drinking and of course, gaming.

Read More
Westfield Alice

Alice in Wonderland

Thursday 16 January - Sunday 19 January

Join Alice on a magical journey into Wonderland. 

Read More Tickets
DowntonAbbeyWeb.jpg

Inclusive Cinema: Downton Abbey

Tuesday 21 January

Our inclusive screenings are designed to create a relaxed and welcoming atmosphere for people with Dementia, learning or physical difficulties and their families and carers ...

Read More Tickets
The Floyd Effect - HighHopes

The Floyd Effect - The Pink Floyd Tribute Show

Saturday 25 January

The Floyd Effect pays tribute to this achievement with an unbroken performance of the iconic Dark Side Of The Moon album (1973).

Read More Tickets