What's On
What's On
comedy open mic page 14

Anything Funny? Open Mic Night

Wednesday 16 January - Wednesday 17 April

Laughs, giggles, chortles… all of the above and other bodily noises are acceptable at Eastleigh’s No.1 (alright ‘only’) comedy open mic night.

Read More Tickets
Storytime Hat 5 web

Storytime at The Point

Saturday 26 January - Saturday 20 April

Join our musical storytellers on Saturday mornings for their adventure packed Storytime sessions.

Read More Tickets
Comedy Lab

Comedy Lab

Wednesday 13 February - Wednesday 24 April

The Comedy Lab is a collaborative and supportive network of writers and performers meeting weekly to work on ideas and material. 

Read More
The Wizard of Oz

The Wizard of Oz

Tuesday 19 February - Saturday 23 February

Come join Dorothy, the Scarecrow, the Tinman, the Cowardly Lion and Toto as they travel the universe of Dorothy’s imagination.

Read More Tickets
Sunday Circus School web

Sunday Circus School

Sunday 24 February - Sunday 14 April

Want to run away with the circus? Why not join us for a two hour session to master your very own circus skills!

Read More Tickets
Kay_Crook_CPD Day_2017 web (1)

Professional Development Day with Kayleigh Crook

Sunday 24 February

Join Kay Crook, Chhaya Collective, for an energetic and empowering day of collaborative movement exploration, technical training, floor drills, choreography and repertoire...

Read More Tickets
KIN 2 web

KIN

Thursday 28 February - Friday 01 March

One of the UK’s hottest circus companies, highly entertaining with a mix of show-stopping acrobatics.

Read More Tickets
Elio Pace presents Elvis Presley

ELIO PACE presents ELVIS PRESLEY

Saturday 02 March

After a hugely successful inaugural tour of the UK, Elio Pace is touring once again.

Read More Tickets
KAYA

KAYA

Thursday 07 March

KAYA explores human experiences of displacement, drawing on the strength and resilience.

Read More Tickets
A Super Happy Image

A Super Happy Story (About Feeling Super Sad)

Friday 08 March

A hilarious cabaret musical about depression that explains, sings and throws glitter about how it’s OK not to be OK.

Read More Tickets
DFuse web

DFuse

Sunday 10 March

Celebrating Diversity In Dance In Our Community

Read More Tickets
Accessible Cinema: Chitty Chitty Bang Bang

Accessible Cinema: Chitty Chitty Bang Bang

Tuesday 12 March

A down-on-his-luck inventor turns a broken-down Grand Prix car into a fancy vehicle for his children...

Read More Tickets