What's On
What's On
tutti frutti YTR Snow Queen Production Photo 6 by Brian Slater

Snow Queen by Mike Kenny

Saturday 15 December - Sunday 30 December

This Christmas join our winter journey about growing up, loyalty, friendship and the dangers of the unknown.

Read More Tickets
CBeebies_Thumbelina_851x315

CBeebies Christmas Show: Thumbelina

Wednesday 19 December

The much anticipated annual CBeebies Christmas Show is coming to the big screen for a family-friendly cinema experience.

Read More Tickets
BIRTH 1

Birth

Saturday 05 January

Birth is a powerfully sensitive new piece of visual theatre about being on a precipice, losing and creating a new life.

Read More Tickets
Jack & the Beantstalk 2

Jack and the Beanstalk

Thursday 10 January - Sunday 13 January

Join Jack as he climbs the beanstalk and defeats the biggest giant you’ll probably ever see on stage. Gasp at spectacular special effects, the thrills and spills of the...

Read More Tickets
PP Flyer for brochure

Peter Pan

Thursday 17 January - Sunday 20 January

Help us celebrate an impressive 80 years of family entertainment and join our adventurous journey to Neverland as we bring to life the story of Peter Pan – the boy who never...

Read More Tickets
Dissecting Aerial & Accessible Aerial Day One

Dissecting Aerial & Accessible Aerial

Saturday 19 January - Sunday 20 January

A 2-day symposium exploring aerial techniques, performance and pedagogy, with lectures, practical sessions and round table discussions.

Read More
Accessible Cinema: The Jungle Book

Accessible Cinema: The Jungle Book

Tuesday 22 January

A man-cub named Mowgli embarks on a journey of self-discovery

Read More Tickets
Floyd Effect

The Pink Floyd Tribute Show: Wall Around the Moon Tour 2019

Saturday 26 January

The Floyd Effect will combine highlights of the Wall with a complete performance of the iconic Dark Side of The Moon (1973)...

Read More Tickets
Out of the loop

Out of the Loop

Wednesday 30 January

In an attempt to discover what it means to be ‘out of the loop’, the BA students of Circomedia blend daringly high skilled contemporary circus with physical theatre in a show...

Read More Tickets
NTL 2019 I'm Not Running Listings Image LANDSCAPE - 1240x874px

NT Live: I'm Not Running

Thursday 31 January

I’m Not Running is an explosive new play by David Hare, premiering at the National Theatre and broadcast live to cinemas.

Read More Tickets
Willy Wonka

Accessible Cinema: Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory

Tuesday 05 February

A poor but hopeful boy seeks one of the five coveted golden tickets

Read More Tickets
Stephen Bailey: Our Kid

Stephen Bailey: Our Kid

Thursday 07 February

Everyone’s favourite ‘guilty pleasure’ (Daily Record), stand-up comedy star, Stephen Bailey is back on tour with his brand-new show ‘Our Kid’ – a story full of Northern...

Read More Tickets