What's On
What's On
Storytime

Storytime

Saturday 26 January - Saturday 07 December

Join our musical storytellers on Saturday mornings for their adventure packed Storytime sessions. 

Read More Tickets
NNF19 - Stopgap Dance web (14)

Elevate Integrate School

Monday 19 August

An exciting opportunity to work with Stopgap Dance Company, one of the UK’s leading integrated professional companies

Read More Tickets
Sunday Circus School web

Sunday Circus School

Sunday 15 September

Want to run away with the circus? Why not join us for a two hour session to master your very own circus skills!

Read More Tickets
Westfield & Friends: Go Live!

Westfield & Friends: Go Live!

Sunday 15 September

Another fantastic evening of family entertainment; performing an array of toe-tapping, show-stopping songs and musical numbers from shows and films.

Read More Tickets
Comedy Lab

Comedy Lab

Wednesday 18 September - Wednesday 11 December

The Comedy Lab is a collaborative and supportive network of writers and performers meeting weekly to work on ideas and material. 

Read More
Blue Butterly

Showtime

Saturday 21 September - Sunday 22 September

Join Blue Butterfly Dance for Showtime 5 – a fun filled, upbeat performance which everyone is guaranteed to enjoy! 

Read More Tickets
Top Gun (1)

Eastleigh Film Festival 2019

Monday 23 September - Saturday 28 September

Eastleigh Film Festival returns this September! 16 films screened across six days at nine venues - making your movie-going experience truly unforgettable...

Read More
aladdin_quad_online

Accessible Cinema: Aladdin

Tuesday 24 September

A kind-hearted street urchin and a power-hungry Grand Vizier vie for a magic lamp that has the power to make their deepest wishes come true.

Read More Tickets
main-auditorium.jpg

Accessible Cinema This Autumn/Winter

Tuesday 24 September - Tuesday 10 December

Join us this autumn/winter for four special screenings.

Read More
NTL 2019 One Man Two Guvnors - Website Listing Image - 1240x874px

NT Live: One Man, Two Guvnors (encore)

Thursday 26 September

The hilarious West End and Broadway hit One Man, Two Guvnors returns to cinemas to mark National Theatre Live’s 10th birthday.

Read More Tickets
Professional Ambitions Day web

Professional Ambitions Day

Sunday 29 September

Discover how to achieve a healthy work/life balance, whilst being productive and efficient in the work place. 

Read More Tickets
NTL 2019 Fleabag - Lising images landscape_1242x876

NT Live: Fleabag Encore

Wednesday 02 October - Thursday 03 October

Encore film screening. Playing to sold-out audiences in New York and London, don’t miss your chance to see this ‘legitimately hilarious show’ on the big screen.

Read More Tickets