What's On
What's On
hydc (1)

The Point Dance Showcase

Wednesday 06 December

The Winter showcase for The Point's resident dance companies.

Read More Tickets
Where is Christmas by Commotion Dance

Where Is Christmas?

Friday 15 December - Sunday 17 December

It’s Christmas Eve in the Commotion House but it doesn’t feel like Christmas at all. Piles of boxes are stacked and packed ready to move home, with Christmas nowhere in...

Read More Tickets
weatherworld insect 4

Open Space with Jane Mason

Friday 05 January

Jane Mason will present an excerpt of her newest work at Open Space this spring.

Read More
Ordinary grief image

Open Space - Spring 2018

Friday 05 January - Friday 20 April

This spring The Point's Creation Space opens its door to a world of free, behind-the-scenes performance.

Read More
Enormous Room - Rehearsals- web

Open Space with Stopgap Dance Company

Friday 12 January

Stopgap Dance Company share work at Open Space ahead of their performance at The Point this spring.

Read More
AWC8min2017JP_02202-Edit copy

8 Minutes

Wednesday 14 March

In this unique collaboration with scientists from STFC RAL Space, choreographer Alexander Whitley takes inspiration from solar science research and its stunning imagery.

Read More
DFuseweb

DFuse

Saturday 17 March

A spectacular showcase bringing together youth and community dance groups from Eastleigh, Hampshire and across the South...

Read More Tickets
PointDanceShowcaseweb

The Point Dance Showcase

Wednesday 28 March

The Spring showcase for The Point's resident dance companies.

Read More Tickets
BlueButterfly

Showtime

Friday 27 April - Saturday 28 April

Blue Butterfly Dance Company presents Showtime, the best variety show in Eastleigh!

Read More Tickets
show logo 360

360

Saturday 05 May

Come and join Spinners and CATS for their 30th anniversary celebrations.

Read More Tickets
Winch Uni

University of Winchester: End of Year Show

Monday 21 May - Tuesday 22 May

See new and vibrant dance work from the academic year, performed by staff and students and exciting local professional artists.

Read More Tickets
Southampton Stage Dance Festival 2017

Southampton Stage Dance Festival 2018

Saturday 26 May - Monday 04 June

Dance performance opportunities for young people in a friendly, competitive environment

Read More