What's On
What's On
Ordinary grief image

Open Space - Spring 2018

Friday 23 February - Friday 20 April

This spring, The Point's Creation Space opens its door to a world of free, behind-the-scenes performance.

Read More
POINTS OF ECHOS12(no text)_smaller

Point of Echoes

Wednesday 28 February

Point of Echoes is a haunting tale of love, death and monsters, performed in-the-round...

Read More Tickets
AWC8min2017JP_02202-Edit copy

8 Minutes

Wednesday 14 March

In this unique collaboration with scientists from STFC RAL Space, choreographer Alexander Whitley takes inspiration from solar science research and its stunning imagery.

Read More Tickets
DFuseweb

DFuse

Saturday 17 March

A spectacular showcase bringing together youth and community dance groups from Eastleigh, Hampshire and across the South...

Read More Tickets
PointDanceShowcaseweb

The Point Dance Showcase

Wednesday 28 March

The Spring showcase for The Point's resident dance companies.

Read More Tickets
MovingForwardMasterclassweb

Moving Forward: 3 Day Masterclass Training

Wednesday 04 April - Friday 06 April

This 3-day masterclass will bring together 20 aspiring artists all aged between 16-30, from The Point and Dorset’s integrated youth performance company...

Read More
yesterday05

CPD with Jasmin Vardimon

Friday 06 April

Join dancers from Jasmin Vardimon Company for an exciting one-day professional development opportunity to explore the creative process of one of today’s leading female...

Read More
MovingForwardInclusiveweb (1)

Moving Forward Inclusive Rehearsal Room

Saturday 07 April

A unique opportunity to experience inclusive rehearsal practice with award-winning company Diverse City...

Read More
Sleuth web

Sleuth

Thursday 19 April

You must guide a tough, hard-boiled detective through the shady streets, seeking out answers in Sleuth; an up-close dance theatre mystery show unlike any other...

Read More Tickets
BlueButterfly

Showtime

Saturday 28 April - Sunday 29 April

Blue Butterfly Dance Company presents Showtime, the best variety show in Eastleigh!

Read More Tickets
show logo 360

360

Saturday 05 May

Come and join Spinners and CATS for their 30th anniversary celebrations.

Read More Tickets
Winch Uni

University of Winchester: End of Year Show

Monday 21 May - Tuesday 22 May

See new and vibrant dance work from the academic year, performed by staff and students and exciting local professional artists.

Read More Tickets