What's On
What's On
Storytime

Storytime

Saturday 07 December - Tuesday 07 April

Join our musical storytellers on Saturday mornings for their adventure packed Storytime sessions. 

Read More Tickets
Winter Showcase Image

Point Youth Theatre Winter Showcase

Friday 13 December - Saturday 14 December

A festive showcase evening to share the fantastic work of Point Youth Theatre this term.

Read More Tickets
Rapunzel

Rapunzel

Thursday 09 January - Sunday 12 January

Come let your hair down as Mountbatten Players invite you to join them for their fabulous retelling of the classic fairy tale ‘Rapunzel’.

Read More Tickets
Westfield Alice

Alice in Wonderland

Thursday 16 January - Sunday 19 January

Join Alice on a magical journey into Wonderland. 

Read More Tickets
PeterPan

CPYT presents Peter Pan

Wednesday 19 February - Saturday 22 February

A spectacular mixof swashbuckling adventure, jaw dropping flying and an infectious score!

Read More Tickets
Selfie-Dead-Good-Vamos-Theatre

Vamos Theatre: Dead Good

Thursday 12 March

Bob and Bernard have only two things in common: they're both dying…and they’re not going down without a fight.  

Read More Tickets