What's On
What's On
The Wizard of Oz

The Wizard of Oz

Tuesday 19 February - Saturday 23 February

Come join Dorothy, the Scarecrow, the Tinman, the Cowardly Lion and Toto as they travel the universe of Dorothy’s imagination.

Read More Tickets
A Super Happy Image

A Super Happy Story (About Feeling Super Sad)

Friday 08 March

A hilarious cabaret musical about depression that explains, sings and throws glitter about how it’s OK not to be OK.

Read More Tickets
Macbeth

The Paper Cinema's Macbeth

Thursday 14 March

Shakespeare’s tragedy is vividly told with illustration, masterful puppetry and a live score.

Read More Tickets
Songs for a new world logo

Songs For A New World

Wednesday 20 March - Friday 22 March

An abstract musical, with a series of songs all connected by a theme taking place in The Point's foyer.

Read More Tickets
Gravity & Levity Open Space web

Open Space - Spring 2019

Friday 22 March - Thursday 23 May

This spring The Point's Creation Space opens its door to a world of free, behind-the-scenes performance.

Read More
shakespeare in the garden WITHOUT TEXT web

Shakespeare in the Garden

Saturday 06 April

Join us as we embark upon the telling of two Shakespeare classics – A Midsummer Night’s Dream and The Tempest. 

Read More Tickets
9 to 5 The Musical

9 to 5 The Musical

Wednesday 24 April - Friday 26 April

Based on the 1980 hit movie, with music and lyricsby Dolly Parton and book by Patricia Resnick.

Read More Tickets
Thoroughly Modern Millie

Thoroughly Modern Millie

Thursday 09 May - Saturday 11 May

Feisty young flapper Millie plans to find a job and marry a wealthy employer. 

Read More Tickets