What's On
What's On
9 to 5 The Musical

9 to 5 The Musical

Wednesday 24 April - Friday 26 April

Based on the 1980 hit movie, with music and lyricsby Dolly Parton and book by Patricia Resnick.

Read More Tickets
Gravity & Levity Open Space web

Open Space - Spring 2019

Friday 26 April

This spring The Point's Creation Space opens its door to a world of free, behind-the-scenes performance.

Read More
Thoroughly Modern Millie

Thoroughly Modern Millie

Thursday 09 May - Saturday 11 May

Feisty young flapper Millie plans to find a job and marry a wealthy employer. 

Read More Tickets
3-The Band At The End Of The World_Mark Dawson web

Open Space - Summer 2019

Friday 10 May - Friday 02 August

This summer The Point's Creation Space opens its door to a world of free, behind-the-scenes performance.

Read More
Bugsy Malone

Bugsy Malone

Wednesday 17 July - Saturday 20 July

Spot On Productions is bringing this much loved gangster comedy musical with a twist to The Point this summer.  

Read More Tickets
The Tales Of Merlin

The Tales Of Merlin

Thursday 01 August - Saturday 03 August

The Tales of Merlin brings one of the most enduring figures of Arthurian legend and Welsh folklore to vibrant life.

Read More Tickets