What's On
What's On
Storytime

Storytime

Saturday 26 January - Saturday 07 December

Join our musical storytellers on Saturday mornings for their adventure packed Storytime sessions. 

Read More Tickets
Theatre Re Open Space

Open Space - Autumn/Winter 2019

Friday 01 November - Friday 29 November

This autumn/winter The Point's Creation Space opens its door to a world of free, behind-the-scenes performance.

Read More
Eastleigh Operatic & Musical Society RipperPicture

Jack The Ripper The Musical

Tuesday 19 November - Saturday 23 November

A musical reconstruction of the East End murders which took place between August and November 1888. 

Read More Tickets
Spot On Productions DW

Dick Whittington

Wednesday 27 November - Saturday 30 November

The much loved classic family tale brought to life with fun and laughter as all good Pantomimes should be. 

Read More Tickets
Winter Showcase Image

Point Youth Theatre Winter Showcase

Friday 13 December - Saturday 14 December

A festive showcase evening to share the fantastic work of Point Youth Theatre this term.

Read More Tickets
Rapunzel

Rapunzel

Thursday 09 January - Sunday 12 January

Come let your hair down as Mountbatten Players invite you to join them for their fabulous retelling of the classic fairy tale ‘Rapunzel’.

Read More Tickets
Westfield Alice

Alice in Wonderland

Thursday 16 January - Sunday 19 January

Join Alice on a magical journey into Wonderland. 

Read More Tickets