What's On
What's On
Storytime

Storytime

Saturday 26 January - Saturday 07 December

Join our musical storytellers on Saturday mornings for their adventure packed Storytime sessions. 

Read More Tickets
Westfield & Friends: Go Live!

Westfield & Friends: Go Live!

Sunday 15 September

Another fantastic evening of family entertainment; performing an array of toe-tapping, show-stopping songs and musical numbers from shows and films.

Read More Tickets
Theatre Re Open Space

Open Space - Autumn/Winter 2019

Friday 04 October - Friday 29 November

This autumn/winter The Point's Creation Space opens its door to a world of free, behind-the-scenes performance.

Read More
Turtle_Dove_Edit_2 web

Morvell Dance: Turtle Dove

Tuesday 08 October

Turtle Dove explores tales of REAL love. A heart-warming, candid and witty show that celebrates all forms of love and touches on life's heartaches.

Read More Tickets
Rum in a Gravy Boat

Rum in the Gravy Boat

Thursday 10 October

Based on the actor’s own life and developed through Fluid Motion’s unique autobiographical style.

Read More Tickets
Eastleigh Operatic & Musical Society RipperPicture

Jack The Ripper The Musical

Tuesday 19 November - Saturday 23 November

A musical reconstruction of the East End murders which took place between August and November 1888. 

Read More Tickets
Spot On Productions DW

Dick Whittington

Wednesday 27 November - Saturday 30 November

The much loved classic family tale brought to life with fun and laughter as all good Pantomimes should be. 

Read More Tickets

Rapunzel

Thursday 09 January - Sunday 12 January

Come let your hair down as Mountbatten Players invite you to join them for their fabulous retelling of the classic fairy tale ‘Rapunzel’.

Read More Tickets