What's On
What's On
main-auditorium.jpg

Accessible Cinema This Summer

Tuesday 08 May - Tuesday 17 July

Join us this summer for three special screenings of classic musicals!

Read More
Resized image

Darkest Hour

Monday 04 June

See Gary Oldman's Oscar-winning performance in this fantastic historical drama.

Read More Tickets
PR-PK-06_[080pb_912_comp_review_v005_rgba_srgb.1183]

Peter Rabbit

Saturday 09 June

James Corden voices Peter Rabbit in this big-screen adaptation of the classic children's story.

Read More Tickets
Fantasia

Fantasia

Tuesday 12 June

Relive the magic of Fantasia this summer at The Point.

Read More Tickets
Duck Duck Goose

Duck Duck Goose

Saturday 16 June

See this delightful animated family film at The Point this spring.

Read More Tickets
STILL-06

Finding Your Feet

Monday 25 June

An all-star British cast lead the way in this comedy drama about a woman seeking revenge on her husband.

Read More Tickets
Walk Like a Panther

Walk Like a Panther

Monday 02 July

See this witty British comedy about a group of ex-wrestlers who team up to save their favourite pub from closing down.

Read More Tickets
The Guernsey Literary & Potato Peel Pie Society

The Guernsey Literary & Potato Peel Pie Society

Monday 16 July

A lost voice in the literary world of post-WWII England, Juliet Ashton (Lily James) is an ambitious young writer who is desperate to find something worthwhile to write about.

Read More Tickets
The Band Wagon

The Band Wagon

Tuesday 17 July

See Fred Astaire in Vincente Minnelli's classic romantic comedy.

Read More Tickets
RomeoAndJulietFINALv1 saturation_Hub_1440x1368

RSC Live Romeo and Juliet

Wednesday 18 July

Shakespeare’s most famous story of love at first sight explodes with intense passion in this contemporary production.

Read More Tickets
The Lodger

Outdoor Cinema: Minima's The Lodger

Thursday 19 July

See Alfred Hitchcock's classic thriller accompanied by a stunning live score performed by Minima.

Read More Tickets
Pride

Outdoor Cinema: Pride

Friday 20 July

Bill Nighy stars alongside a host of great British actors in this critically-acclaimed comedy drama.

Read More Tickets