What's On
What's On
Friday 01 December 7:00pm

NT Live presents Follies

Tickets
Monday 22 January

The Death of Stalin

Saturday 27 January 10:00am

The Lego Ninjago Movie

Tickets
Monday 29 January

Breathe

Monday 05 February

Murder on the Orient Express

Saturday 24 February 7:00pm

NT Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof (Encore)

Tickets
Monday 26 February 1:00pm

Film Stars Don't Die in Liverpool

Tickets
Monday 26 February 7:30pm

Film Stars Don't Die in Liverpool

Tickets
Saturday 03 March

Ferdinand

Monday 12 March

Just Getting Started

Monday 26 March

On Chesil Beach

Saturday 31 March

Coco

Saturday 07 April

Wonder

Monday 16 April

Journey's End

Monday 30 April 7:00pm

RSC Live Macbeth (encore)

Tickets