What's On
What's On
Top Gun (1)

Eastleigh Film Festival 2019

Monday 23 September - Saturday 28 September

Eastleigh Film Festival returns this September! 16 films screened across six days at nine venues - making your movie-going experience truly unforgettable...

Read More
Theatre Re Open Space

Open Space - Autumn/Winter 2019

Friday 04 October - Friday 29 November

This autumn/winter The Point's Creation Space opens its door to a world of free, behind-the-scenes performance.

Read More
Board Game Cafe Image 2 web

Board Game Café - Autumn/Winter 2019

Tuesday 08 October - Tuesday 10 December

Our monthly Board Game Café is a fantastic evening of eating, drinking and of course, gaming.

Read More
Rum in a Gravy Boat

Rum in the Gravy Boat

Thursday 10 October

Based on the actor’s own life and developed through Fluid Motion’s unique autobiographical style.

Read More Tickets
GIN-Ter is Coming web

GIN-Ter is Coming

Thursday 05 December - Friday 06 December

Let the evening Gin-gle! Join us for our Winter Gin Parlour with a fizz-tive twist.

Read More Tickets
Performing Arts Futures Festival web

Performing Arts Futures Festival

Monday 10 February - Tuesday 11 February

New for 2020, the Performing Arts Futures Festival is an exciting two day programme of careers experiences to help young people in their transition from education to...

Read More