What's On
What's On
Open Space Katie Green web

Open Space - Autumn/Winter 2018

Friday 14 September - Friday 23 November

This autumn/winter, The Point's Creation Space opens its door to a world of free, behind-the-scenes performance.

Read More
Shobana Jeyasingh Dance, Contagion, photo Chris Nash web

Contagion at The Great Hall, Winchester

Saturday 22 September - Sunday 23 September

Contagion is co-commissioned by 14-18 NOW, the UK’s arts programme for the First World War centenary and is performed at The Great Hall in Winchester.

Read More
The Lost Boys (2)

Eastleigh Film Festival 2018

Sunday 23 September - Saturday 29 September

Eastleigh Film Festival returns this September! 15 films screened across six days at 11 venues - transforming your movie-going experience into something truly unforgettable...

Read More
Stroke Odysseys web

Stroke Odysseys Production

Thursday 04 October

A daring movement and song project performed by an ensemble of stroke survivors Stroke Odysseys explores intertwined journeys of recovery from stroke...

Read More Tickets
meditation retreat

Half-Day Meditation Retreat

Sunday 14 October

Join our half-day metitation retreat this autumn and enjoy some me time...

Read More Tickets
Careers Day web

Careers Day

Friday 19 October

Our careers days are an opportunity for young people, aged 15 – 21, who are interested in performing arts to see how they can develop their hobbies, interests and studies...

Read More
Board Game Cafe

Board Game Café - Autumn/Winter 2018

Tuesday 23 October - Tuesday 04 December

Our monthly Board Game Café is a fantastic evening of eating, drinking and of course, gaming.

Read More
Associates Home Night Katie Dale-Everett Dance_Conversations About the Digital Image 1_Photography by Luke Lebihan

Point Associates Home Night

Thursday 15 November

Dip your toe into the work of The Point’s associates and @HOME artists and experience the whole building...

Read More Tickets
CPD Feldenkrais day

Feldenkrais into Dance Improvisation

Sunday 18 November

A beautiful day dedicated to movement and dance where we can listen deeply to our bodies so that we may respond intuitively and creatively to its impulses.

Read More Tickets
beer fest facebook

Christmas Beer Fest

Saturday 08 December

It's time to dig out your best (or worst) Christmas jumper and enjoy a delightful selection of seasonal brews at our second Christmas Beer Fest.

Read More Tickets