What's On
What's On
SoCo choir image (1)

The Point Community Choir

Thursday 02 November - Thursday 26 April

Join us every Thursday for a sing-along session led by SoCo Music Project.

Read More
Board Game Cafe

Board Game Café

Tuesday 05 December - Tuesday 17 April

The Point's monthly Board Game Café is a fantastic evening of eating, drinking, gaming and revelry.

Read More
christmas-wine

Christmas Party Lunch & Theatre Tour

Thursday 07 December - Friday 15 December

£15 for a festive two course meal and enchanting behind-the-scenes theatre tour. Various dates available!

Read More
beerfest facebook-01-01

Christmas Beer Fest

Friday 08 December

Dress up in your Christmas garb and enjoy a delightful selection of seasonal brews. Join us for a German style feast before you dance the night away to merry sounds provided...

Read More Tickets
Creative Conversations

Creative Conversations - Autumn

Tuesday 12 December - Tuesday 10 April

Every second Tuesday of each month we invite all creative types actors, writers, designers and makers to our Creative Conversations evening.

Read More
weatherworld insect 4

Open Space with Jane Mason

Friday 05 January

Jane Mason will present an excerpt of her newest work at Open Space this spring.

Read More
Ordinary grief image

Open Space - Spring 2018

Friday 05 January - Friday 20 April

This spring The Point's Creation Space opens its door to a world of free, behind-the-scenes performance.

Read More
Enormous Room - Rehearsals- web

Open Space with Stopgap Dance Company

Friday 12 January

Stopgap Dance Company share work at Open Space ahead of their performance at The Point this spring.

Read More
EADF-2017-8279

Dissecting Aerial

Saturday 13 January - Sunday 14 January

A 2-day healthier aerial/dance symposium for experienced aerial performers, teachers, choreographers and directors.

Read More
1CommShowcase2017_2 (1)

Community Showcase

Sunday 28 January

Find out about volunteering opportunities across the borough, clubs and societies for all ages and interests, and services for those who need a bit of help.

Read More
StuffandNonsense_ClaireMorton

Open Space with Stuff and Nonsense

Friday 02 February - Friday 20 April

Join Stuff and Nonsense this spring as they share work at two exclusive Open Space events.

Read More
Reception 35

Wedding Fayre

Sunday 04 February

This February The Point in association with Vanilla Catering and Events presents its very first Wedding Fayre.

Read More