What's On
What's On
Pooja Angra

Annual Concert POOJA ANGRA School of Music

Sunday 24 September

Pooja Angra school of music presents the annual performance of its students showcasing a rich mix of Indian classical music, Ghazals, Bollywood songs & Shabads.

Read More Tickets
USupportWebimage

Charity Concert - The Voice Kids

Friday 29 September

The Stars of ITV’s the Voice Kids including the Winner Jess Folley will be performing at an amazing Charity Concert in aid of U Support Children’s Charity.

Read More Tickets
Image

Dirty Rotten Scoundrels

Wednesday 04 October - Saturday 07 October

Two con men, a beautiful woman and the elite of the French Riviera collide in this sexy and irreverent farce.

Read More Tickets
The Billy Joel Songbook performed by Elio Pace and his band

The Billy Joel Songbook performed by Elio Pace and his band

Friday 13 October

Following on from his highly-acclaimed reunion concerts in the USA with Billy Joel’s original touring band, Elio Pace delivers this sensational tour celebrating the...

Read More Tickets
En Masse for web

En Masse

Sunday 15 October

En Masse put their unique stamp on a wide variety of pop songs, all with impressive live vocals and choreography.

Read More Tickets
Royal British Legion poster

Festival of Remembrance

Sunday 29 October

With HMS Collingwood Volunteer Band and Winchester Military Wives’ Choir.

Read More Tickets
EnMasseMeetsEminor

En Masse Meets E minor

Sunday 05 November

When the South’s two original pop choirs come together!

Read More Tickets
FOUR SEASONS LOGO

Four Seasons

Saturday 11 November

The students of Spinners and CATS are once again on the stage at The Point with their production of FOUR SEASONS.

Read More Tickets
WHISTLELOGO

Whistle Down the Wind

Wednesday 15 November - Saturday 18 November

Andrew Lloyd Webber’s smash hit with lyrics by Jim Steinman follows a group of children who discover an escaped prisoner in a barn, whom they take to be Jesus and vow to...

Read More Tickets
Sister Act Web Image Wide 2.png 1

Sister Act

Tuesday 21 November - Saturday 25 November

Eastleigh Operatic and Musical Society presents a well-loved and lively musical for all the family.

Read More Tickets
E Minor Pop Academy Promo Photo (2)

E Minor Pop Academy Winter Performance 2017

Sunday 03 December

The E Minor Pop Academy will once again put their unique stamp on a wide variety of pop songs, all with impressive live vocals and choreography.

Read More Tickets
Beauty&BeastMP

Beauty and the Beast

Thursday 11 January - Sunday 14 January

Mountbatten Players invite you on a journey of enchantment in one of the most loved fairy tales of all time.

Read More Tickets