What's On
What's On
Reborn

Reborn

Sunday 16 September

Join us as we celebrate the unforgettable music of legends we have lost.

Read More Tickets
The Greatest Show

The Greatest Show

Saturday 22 September

18 years and still going strong… come along and see Stepping Out’s unmissable variety production.

Read More Tickets
Image for web

Jesus Christ Superstar

Wednesday 31 October - Saturday 03 November

A timeless work, the rock opera is set against the backdrop of an extraordinary and universally-known series of events but seen, unusually, through the eyes of Judas Iscariot.

Read More Tickets
RBL

Festival of Remembrance

Sunday 04 November

This concert will feature music by HMS Collingwood RN Volunteer Band. The Remembrance Service is conducted by Ian MacFarlane.

Read More Tickets
Logo for Don't Worry Be happy

Don't Worry Be Happy

Saturday 17 November

Another FUN and exciting show by the students of Spinners Dance Studio & Class Act Theatre School. 

Read More Tickets
eoms_oliver2

Oliver!

Tuesday 20 November - Saturday 24 November

With songs including “Pick a Pocket or Two”, “As Long As He Needs Me” and “Consider Yourself” Lionel Bart’s musical adaptation of Charles Dickens’ “Oliver Twist” is a family...

Read More Tickets
PP Flyer for brochure

Peter Pan

Thursday 17 January - Sunday 20 January

Help us celebrate an impressive 80 years of family entertainment and join our adventurous journey to Neverland as we bring to life the story of Peter Pan – the boy who never...

Read More Tickets