What's On
What's On
anythinggoes pointbrochureimage

Anything Goes

Wednesday 21 March - Saturday 24 March

Come aboard the SS American and meet a comically colourful array of passengers.

Read More Tickets
Sms Rent picture

Rent

Wednesday 11 April - Saturday 14 April

Set in the East Village of New York City, Rent is about falling in love, finding your voice and living for today.

Read More Tickets
BlueButterfly

Showtime

Saturday 28 April - Sunday 29 April

Blue Butterfly Dance Company presents Showtime, the best variety show in Eastleigh!

Read More Tickets
show logo 360

360

Saturday 05 May

Come and join Spinners and CATS for their 30th anniversary celebrations.

Read More Tickets
mikadopointbrochure image

The Mikado

Thursday 10 May - Saturday 12 May

Eastleigh Operatic and Musical Society present Gilbert and Sullivan’s best loved and most frequently performed comic opera.

Read More Tickets
JOSEPH-Logo-

Joseph

Tuesday 15 May - Saturday 19 May

Spot On Productions - now in its 3rd year - present this family favourite.

Read More
Winch Uni

University of Winchester: End of Year Show

Monday 21 May - Tuesday 22 May

See new and vibrant dance work from the academic year, performed by staff and students and exciting local professional artists.

Read More Tickets
Southampton Stage Dance Festival 2017

Southampton Stage Dance Festival 2018

Saturday 26 May - Monday 04 June

Dance performance opportunities for young people in a friendly, competitive environment

Read More