What's On
What's On
Southampton Stage Dance Festival 2017

Southampton Stage Dance Festival 2017

Friday 19 May - Monday 29 May

Offering opportunities to young people in a friendly competitive environment with encouragement and advice from a professional dance adjudicator

Read More
E Minor Pop Academy Summer Performance 2017

E Minor Pop Academy Summer Performance 2017

Sunday 04 June

Expect to be thrilled by our young performers who will never cease to surprise you with their raw, energetic Pop, Rock and Soul music.

Read More Tickets
The postgraduate performance company of London Contemporary Dance School

The postgraduate performance company of London Contemporary Dance School

Tuesday 06 June

Three freshly created works by Tony Adigun, Patricia Okenwa, Karen and Allen Kaeja appear alongside Strange Blooms.

Read More Tickets
Guitarra Romantica

Guitarra Romantica

Saturday 01 July

An evening when you can shut out the rest of the world,  sit back and lose yourself in the beautiful and evocative performance.

Read More Tickets
Integr8 Dance off 2017

Integr8 Dance off 2017

Saturday 01 July - Sunday 02 July

An exciting night of dance, fun and celebration, from the performers from local schools.

Read More Tickets
Among the Stars

Among the Stars

Sunday 09 July

Among the Stars takes you on a galaxywide rollercoaster ride from the unique perspective of this high energy studio.

Read More Tickets
Jekyll & Hyde

Jekyll & Hyde

Thursday 13 July - Saturday 15 July

An enthralling musical tale of a brilliant mind gone horrifically awry. Whilst trying to cure his ailing father’s mental illness

Read More Tickets
Florian School of Dance

Be Our Guest

Friday 21 July - Sunday 23 July

Once again The Florian School of Dance have come up with a winning recipe for a fabulous dance show.

Read More Tickets
Seussical

Seussical

Thursday 03 August - Saturday 05 August

Horton faces a double challenge-not only must he protect the Whos from a world of naysayers and dangers, but he must guard an abandoned egg.

Read More Tickets
The Billy Joel Songbook performed by Elio Pace and his band

The Billy Joel Songbook performed by Elio Pace and his band

Friday 13 October

Following on from his highly-acclaimed reunion concerts in the USA with Billy Joel’s original touring band, Elio Pace delivers this sensational tour celebrating the...

Read More Tickets