What's On
What's On
9 to 5 The Musical

9 to 5 The Musical

Wednesday 24 April - Friday 26 April

Based on the 1980 hit movie, with music and lyricsby Dolly Parton and book by Patricia Resnick.

Read More Tickets
Imagine

Imagine

Saturday 04 May

Let your imagination run wild as we journey into the world of mystery, dreams and magical moments.

Read More Tickets
Thoroughly Modern Millie

Thoroughly Modern Millie

Thursday 09 May - Saturday 11 May

Feisty young flapper Millie plans to find a job and marry a wealthy employer. 

Read More Tickets
Southampton Stage Dance Festival 2017

2019 Dance Festival

Friday 17 May - Monday 27 May

An opportunity for young people to take part in a friendly competitive environment with a professional dance adjudicator.

Read More
End of Year Show

End of Year Show

Tuesday 21 May - Wednesday 22 May

Vibrant dance work from student and staff this year at Winchester University.

Read More Tickets
Within All of Us (1)

Within Us All

Sunday 07 July

A life affirming show with a big heart that promises to leave you optimistic, inspired and ready to discover the hero Within Us All.

Read More Tickets
Bugsy Malone

Bugsy Malone

Wednesday 17 July - Saturday 20 July

Spot On Productions is bringing this much loved gangster comedy musical with a twist to The Point this summer.  

Read More Tickets
ALBUMS SHOW: Elio Pace's Billy Joel Songbook featuring David Brown

ALBUMS SHOW: Elio Pace's Billy Joel Songbook featuring David Brown

Saturday 19 October

TWO more classic Billy Joel albums performed in their entirety… in ONE sensational show.

Read More Tickets