What's On
What's On
Sister Act Web Image Wide 2.png 1

Sister Act

Tuesday 21 November - Saturday 25 November

Eastleigh Operatic and Musical Society presents a well-loved and lively musical for all the family.

Read More Tickets
E Minor Pop Academy Promo Photo (2)

E Minor Pop Academy Winter Performance 2017

Sunday 03 December

The E Minor Pop Academy will once again put their unique stamp on a wide variety of pop songs, all with impressive live vocals and choreography.

Read More Tickets
Beauty&BeastMP

Beauty and the Beast

Thursday 11 January - Sunday 14 January

Mountbatten Players invite you on a journey of enchantment in one of the most loved fairy tales of all time.

Read More Tickets
RH for web

Robin Hood

Thursday 18 January - Sunday 21 January

A family pantomime spectacular full of music, comedy, arrows and tights!

Read More Tickets
Pink Floyd

Floyd Effect - The Pink Floyd Tribute Show: The Bell and the Moon Tour

Saturday 27 January

For its 10th Anniversary, The Floyd Effect – The Pink Floyd Tribute Show – is featuring two remarkable Pink Floyd albums in The Bell and The Moon tour 2018.

Read More Tickets
1CommShowcase2017_2 (1)

Community Showcase

Sunday 28 January

Find out about volunteering opportunities across the borough, clubs and societies for all ages and interests, and services for those who need a bit of help.

Read More
Priscilla-logo-web

Priscilla, Queen of the Desert

Tuesday 13 February - Saturday 17 February

Based on the smash-hit movie, Priscilla Queen of the Desert The Musical is the heart-warming, uplifting adventure of a glamorous Sydney-based performing trio who agree to...

Read More Tickets
anythinggoes pointbrochureimage

Anything Goes

Wednesday 21 March - Saturday 24 March

Come aboard the SS American and meet a comically colourful array of passgengers.

Read More Tickets
Sms Rent picture

Rent

Wednesday 11 April - Saturday 14 April

Set in the East Village of New York City, Rent is about falling in love, finding your voice and living for today.

Read More Tickets
BlueButterfly

Showtime

Friday 27 April - Saturday 28 April

Blue Butterfly Dance Company presents Showtime, the best variety show in Eastleigh!

Read More Tickets
show logo 360

360

Saturday 05 May

Come and join Spinners and CATS for their 30th anniversary celebrations.

Read More Tickets
mikadopointbrochure image

The Mikado

Thursday 10 May - Saturday 12 May

Eastleigh Operatic & Musical Society present Gilbert and Sullivan’s best loved and most frequently performed comic opera.

Read More Tickets