What's On
What's On
Friday 24 November 7:30pm

Sister Act

Tickets
Saturday 25 November 2:30pm

Sister Act

Tickets
Saturday 25 November 7:30pm

Sister Act

Tickets
Thursday 11 January 7:30pm

Beauty and the Beast

Tickets
Friday 12 January 4:30pm

Beauty and the Beast

Tickets
Friday 12 January 8:00pm

Beauty and the Beast

Tickets
Saturday 13 January 2:30pm

Beauty and the Beast

Tickets
Saturday 13 January 7:30pm

Beauty and the Beast

Tickets
Sunday 14 January 10:30am

Beauty and the Beast

Tickets
Sunday 14 January 2:30pm

Beauty and the Beast

Tickets
Thursday 18 January 7:30pm

Robin Hood

Tickets
Friday 19 January 7:30pm

Robin Hood

Tickets
Saturday 20 January 2:00pm

Robin Hood

Tickets
Saturday 20 January 7:30pm

Robin Hood

Tickets
Sunday 21 January 1:00pm

Robin Hood

Tickets
Sunday 28 January

Community Showcase

Tuesday 13 February 7:30pm

Priscilla, Queen of the Desert

Tickets