What's On
What's On
Friday 02 November 7:30pm

Jesus Christ Superstar

Tickets
Saturday 03 November 2:30pm

Jesus Christ Superstar

Tickets
Saturday 03 November 7:30pm

Jesus Christ Superstar

Tickets
Sunday 04 November 2:00pm

Festival of Remembrance

Tickets
Monday 05 November 1:00pm

The Children Act

Tickets
Monday 05 November 7:30pm

The Children Act

Tickets
Tuesday 06 November 10:30am

The Children Act

Tickets
Monday 12 November

Isle of Brimsker

Wednesday 14 November 7:00pm

RSC Live: Troilus & Cressida

Tickets
Thursday 15 November 7:30pm

Point Associates Home Night

Tickets
Friday 16 November 8:00pm

Andrew Lawrence CLEAN

Tickets
Friday 16 November 7:30pm

A Hundred Different Words For Love

Tickets
Saturday 17 November 1:30pm

Don't Worry Be Happy

Tickets
Saturday 17 November 6:30pm

Don't Worry Be Happy

Tickets
Sunday 18 November 10:30am

Feldenkrais into Dance Improvisation

Tickets
Tuesday 20 November 7:30pm

Oliver!

Tickets
Wednesday 21 November 7:30pm

Oliver!

Tickets
Thursday 22 November 7:30pm

Oliver!

Tickets
Friday 23 November 7:30pm

Oliver!

Tickets
Saturday 24 November 2:30pm

Oliver!

Tickets