What's On
What's On
ShowstoppersGraphic

Footlights presents Showstoppers

Thursday 05 March - Saturday 07 March

Footlights Youth Theatre invite you to share a performance of song and dance as we present our Showstoppers!  

Read More Tickets
AddamsFamilySMS - Image

The Addams Family Musical

Wednesday 18 March - Saturday 21 March

Everyone’s favourite kooky family comes to Eastleigh in this hilarious musical comedy about the Addams Family. 

Read More Tickets
Florian Dance Image

Florian School of Dance presents Over The Rainbow

Friday 03 April - Sunday 05 April

In this anniversary production students of all ages will be inviting us to join them as they dance ‘Over the Rainbow’.

Read More Tickets
It's Up 2 Us ! logo for The Point

Spinners Dance Studio presents It's Up 2 Us

Saturday 02 May

Join the students of Spinners Dance School and Class Act Theatre School to share their passion brought to life through dance, drama and song.

Read More Tickets
RagsToRichesGraphic

EOMS presents From Rags to Riches

Thursday 07 May - Saturday 09 May

Eastleigh Operatic & Musical Society (EOMS) presents a concert packed full of lively songs from memorable, toe-tapping musicals.

Read More Tickets
Oliver (1)

Spot on Productions presents Oliver!

Wednesday 13 May - Saturday 16 May

Consider yourself at home with Lionel Bart's classic musical based on Charles Dickens' novel, Oliver Twist.

Read More Tickets
Webuniwinchdanceshowcase

Dance at Winchester

Tuesday 19 May

The end of year showcase from staff, students and professional artists at The University of Winchester.

Read More Tickets
SSDFWeb

Southampton Stage Dance Festival

Thursday 21 May - Sunday 31 May

Southampton Stage Dance Festival offers dance performance opportunities to young people in a friendly competitive environment. 

Read More