What's On
What's On
Rapunzel

Rapunzel

Thursday 09 January - Sunday 12 January

Come let your hair down as Mountbatten Players invite you to join them for their fabulous retelling of the classic fairy tale ‘Rapunzel’.

Read More Tickets
Board Game Cafe Image 2 web

Board Game Café - Spring 2020

Tuesday 14 January - Tuesday 19 May

Our monthly Board Game Café is a fantastic evening of eating, drinking and of course, gaming.

Read More
Westfield Alice

Alice in Wonderland

Thursday 16 January - Sunday 19 January

Join Alice on a magical journey into Wonderland. 

Read More Tickets
DowntonAbbeyWeb.jpg

Inclusive Cinema: Downton Abbey

Tuesday 21 January

Our inclusive screenings are designed to create a relaxed and welcoming atmosphere for people with Dementia, learning or physical difficulties and their families and carers ...

Read More Tickets
The Floyd Effect - HighHopes

The Floyd Effect - The Pink Floyd Tribute Show

Saturday 25 January

The Floyd Effect pays tribute to this achievement with an unbroken performance of the iconic Dark Side Of The Moon album (1973).

Read More Tickets
DissectingAerialWeb

Dissecting Aerial 3

Saturday 25 January - Sunday 26 January

A two day healthier-aerial-dance gathering.

Read More
DavidGlassWeb

David Glass Ensemble, Devised Theatre Creative Retreat

Monday 27 January - Friday 31 January

The Point is delighted to be working with the David Glass Ensemble and LIMF to host this five day devised theatre intensive workshop.

Read More
OmniCircomedia

Circomedia presents Omni

Tuesday 28 January

If we fall, who is there to catch us? This contemporary circus performance plays with trust, dependence and collaboration!

Read More
Health and Wellbeing Weekend

Health and Wellbeing Weekend

Saturday 01 February - Sunday 02 February

An opportunity to be part of a relaxing yet energising two days of holistic movement and wellbeing activities.

Read More
mitch benn_0122bLanscape

Mitch Benn presents 10 Songs to Save The World

Friday 07 February

From BBC Radio 4's "Now Show" to his column in the New European, award-winning Mitch Benn, spreads insight and laughs in equal measure.

Read More Tickets
2FacedWebsite

2Faced Dance Company presents Everything [But The Girl]

Friday 14 February - Saturday 15 February

An unforgettable triple-bill of emotionally charged, lung-busting physicality from one of the UK’s leading contemporary dance companies.

Read More Tickets
PeterPan

CPYT presents Peter Pan

Wednesday 19 February - Saturday 22 February

A spectacular mixof swashbuckling adventure, jaw dropping flying and an infectious score!

Read More Tickets