What's On
What's On
3-The Band At The End Of The World_Mark Dawson web

Open Space - Summer 2019

Friday 10 May - Friday 02 August

This summer The Point's Creation Space opens its door to a world of free, behind-the-scenes performance.

Read More
What's Next Graduate Day page 26 web

What's Next: Graduate Development Day

Sunday 12 May

A day of discussion to help dance students and graduates answer what’s next?

Read More Tickets
Board Game Cafe Image 2 web

Board Game Café - Summer 2019

Tuesday 14 May - Tuesday 13 August

Our monthly Board Game Café is a fantastic evening of eating, drinking and of course, gaming.

Read More
ANIMA

Anima

Thursday 16 May

Anima, latin for breath, life and soul.  Joli Vyann’s new show explores the simple act of  breathing in all its forms and how it connects us all. 

Read More Tickets
Southampton Stage Dance Festival 2017

2019 Dance Festival

Friday 17 May - Monday 27 May

An opportunity for young people to take part in a friendly competitive environment with a professional dance adjudicator.

Read More
End of Year Show

End of Year Show

Tuesday 21 May - Wednesday 22 May

Vibrant dance work from student and staff this year at Winchester University.

Read More Tickets
Jay Foreman's Disgusting Songs For Revolting Children

Jay Foreman's Disgusting Songs For Revolting Children

Tuesday 28 May

Jay provides a devilishly cheeky hour of songs, poems and comedy for children of all ages in this family friendly show.

Read More Tickets
Comedy Club 4 Kids

Comedy Club 4 Kids

Friday 31 May

It’s just like a normal comedy club, but it’s on in the day, kids are allowed in, and there is a higher than usual chance of heckles like “why is that your face!?”

Read More Tickets
RSC The Taming of the Shrew_One Sheet

RSC Live: Taming of the Shrew

Wednesday 05 June

Prepare for an explosive battle of the sexes in this electrically charged love story.

Read More Tickets
Very Hungry Caterpillar

The Very Hungry Caterpillar Show

Friday 07 June - Saturday 08 June

The timeless classic has made its way off the page and onto the stage.

Read More Tickets
The Greatest Showman - Sing-a-long

Accessible Cinema: The Greatest Showman - Sing-a-long

Tuesday 18 June

Ladies and gents, this is the moment you’ve waited for...

Read More Tickets
The Point, Eastleigh Unwrapped - Folk Dance Remixed (1)

Eastleigh Unwrapped

Saturday 22 June

Eastleigh Unwrapped returns for a seventh year of free festival fun, suitable for all ages.

Read More