What's On
What's On
GIN-Ter is Coming web

GIN-Ter is Coming

Thursday 05 December - Friday 06 December

Let the evening Gin-gle! Join us for our Winter Gin Parlour with a fizz-tive twist.

Read More Tickets
An Afternoon with Love Soul Choir & Sound Pop Academy

An Afternoon with Love Soul Choir & Sound Pop Academy

Saturday 07 December

Come and join Love Soul Choir & Sound Pop Academy who joining forces to perform in a one off afternoon show.

Read More Tickets
Love Soul Choir - Winter Show 2019

Love Soul Choir - Winter Show 2019

Saturday 07 December

 Love Soul Choir are a contemporary choir who showcase their full repertoire once a year at their Winter Show.

Read More Tickets
The Winters Tale

Kenneth Branagh Theatre Company’s The Winter's Tale

Monday 09 December

King Leontes appears to have everything: power, wealth, a loving family and friends. But sexual jealousy sets in motion a chain of events with tragic consequences...

Read More Tickets
holiday-inn-poster_1

Accessible Cinema: Holiday Inn

Tuesday 10 December

At an inn which is only open on holidays, a crooner and a hoofer vie for the affections of a beautiful up-and-coming performer.

Read More Tickets
Winter Showcase Image

Point Youth Theatre Winter Showcase

Friday 13 December - Saturday 14 December

A festive showcase evening to share the fantastic work of Point Youth Theatre this term.

Read More Tickets
Nutcracker-poster-front-image-landscape

The Nutcracker

Sunday 15 December

Journey through the magical night with Clara and her Nutcracker Prince, meet the Mouse King and join the Sugar Plum Fairy in the beautiful Land of Sweets.

Read More Tickets
NTL 2019 Present Laughter - Website Listing Images_Landscape_1240x874px.jpg

NT Live: Present Laughter (encore)

Monday 16 December

Captured live from The Old Vic in London, Present Laughter is a giddy and surprisingly modern reflection on fame, desire and loneliness.

Read More Tickets
its-a-wonderful-life-poster_1

It's a Wonderful Life

Tuesday 17 December

An angel is sent from Heaven to help a desperately frustrated businessman discover what life would be like if he had never existed.

Read More Tickets
the-muppet-christmas-carol-1-poster_1

The Muppet Christmas Carol

Wednesday 18 December

The Muppet characters tell their version of the classic tale of an old nad bitter miser's redemption on Christmas Eve.   

Read More Tickets
Heart of Winter web

Heart of Winter

Friday 20 December - Tuesday 24 December

In this new musical show Lyngo warmly celebrates family, friendship and the good fortune of finding the Winter we really need and want... with the precious festive offering...

Read More Tickets
Rapunzel

Rapunzel

Thursday 09 January - Sunday 12 January

Come let your hair down as Mountbatten Players invite you to join them for their fabulous retelling of the classic fairy tale ‘Rapunzel’.

Read More Tickets