What's On
What's On
Oliver!

Oliver!

Tuesday 23 January

Relive the music and magic of this much-loved adaptation of Charles Dickens beloved novel this spring.

Read More Tickets
Main Auditorium

Accessible Cinema This Spring

Tuesday 23 January - Tuesday 17 April

Join us this spring for four classic musicals from the UK and across the pond.

Read More
Grant Sharkey

The Foyer Sessions: Grant Sharkey

Friday 26 January

A bass player, prolific writer, satirist and troubadour.

Read More
Pink Floyd

Floyd Effect - The Pink Floyd Tribute Show: The Bell and the Moon Tour

Saturday 27 January

For its 10th Anniversary, The Floyd Effect – The Pink Floyd Tribute Show – is featuring two remarkable Pink Floyd albums in The Bell and The Moon tour 2018.

Read More Tickets
LNJ-TRL-2619

The Lego Ninjago Movie

Saturday 27 January

The newest instalment in the Lego franchise is a witty adventure, featuring Jackie Chan and Dave Franco.

Read More Tickets
1CommShowcase2017_2 (1)

Community Showcase

Sunday 28 January

Find out about volunteering opportunities across the borough, clubs and societies for all ages and interests, and services for those who need a bit of help.

Read More
Breathe

Breathe

Monday 29 January

This autobiographical story is based on the life and work of Robin Cavendish, a young man who contracted polio at the age of 28.

Read More
StuffandNonsense_ClaireMorton

Open Space with Stuff and Nonsense

Friday 02 February - Friday 20 April

Join Stuff and Nonsense this spring as they share work at two exclusive Open Space events.

Read More
Reception 35

Wedding Fayre

Sunday 04 February

This February The Point in association with Vanilla Catering and Events presents its very first Wedding Fayre.

Read More
OrientExpress

Murder on the Orient Express

Monday 05 February

Master director Kenneth Branagh brings Agatha Christie’s much-loved novel to life in this new adaptation of the thrill-a-minute murder mystery.

Read More
Slideshowimage (2)

Slideshow

Tuesday 06 February

Expect an evening of exotic adventures and surprising passions at our fourth Slideshow event.

Read More Tickets
Lee Hurst

Lee Hurst: Mucking About

Friday 09 February

Lee Hurst, star of BBC1's They Think It's All Over is back on the road in 2018 with his brand new show Mucking About.

Read More Tickets