What's On
What's On
Within All of Us (1)

Within Us All

Sunday 07 July

A life affirming show with a big heart that promises to leave you optimistic, inspired and ready to discover the hero Within Us All.

Read More Tickets
Dance Surgery Day

Dance Surgery Day

Saturday 13 July

A day for aspiring young dancers to learn from professionals and take part in challenging workshops, developing your existing skills.

Read More Tickets
Bugsy Malone

Bugsy Malone

Wednesday 17 July - Saturday 20 July

Spot On Productions is bringing this much loved gangster comedy musical with a twist to The Point this summer.  

Read More Tickets
Dance Lab

Dance Lab

Wednesday 24 July - Saturday 27 July

Four days offering participants the perfect way to kick start the holidays and keep the creativity flowing over the summer. 

Read More
An Evening with Hampshire Youth Dance Company

An Evening with Hampshire Youth Dance Company

Friday 26 July

A showcase repertoire of what HYDC have been working on over the last year.

Read More Tickets
Josh Berry & Lois Mills

Josh Berry & Lois Mills

Saturday 27 July

Rising stars of the comedy world preview their latest material ahead of this year’s Edinburgh Festival…

Read More Tickets
The Tales Of Merlin

The Tales Of Merlin

Thursday 01 August - Saturday 03 August

The Tales of Merlin brings one of the most enduring figures of Arthurian legend and Welsh folklore to vibrant life.

Read More Tickets
EADF_2019_IMAGE_webres copy

European Aerial Dance Festival 2019

Monday 05 August - Saturday 17 August

We are pleased to announce the return of EADF for two weeks this summer; follow the link to the EADF website to view this year's timetable and to book your place.

Read More
Jonny and the Baptists: Eat the Poor

Jonny and The Baptists Love Eastleigh Hate Bad People

Friday 11 October

It’s a divided world. We want to cross that divide. 

Read More Tickets
ALBUMS SHOW: Elio Pace's Billy Joel Songbook featuring David Brown

ALBUMS SHOW: Elio Pace's Billy Joel Songbook featuring David Brown

Saturday 19 October

TWO more classic Billy Joel albums performed in their entirety… in ONE sensational show.

Read More Tickets
Luke Kempner web

Luke Kempner: House of Faces

Saturday 26 October

Comedian and impressionist Luke Kempner hosts an ultimate reality show where no one is off limits.

Read More Tickets