Autumn 17
Autumn 17
'A Starry Night in Southampton with Chris Packham' by Team Beswick & Pye, 300dpi

Connect/Disconnect

Friday 15 September - Monday 08 January

Curated by Sarah Jeffries in the Watch this Space Gallery, free for all.

Read More
Anything Funny web

"Anything Funny?"

Wednesday 20 September - Wednesday 15 November

Laughs, giggles, chortles… all of the above and other bodily noises acceptable at Eastleigh’s Number 1 (alright ‘only’) Comedy Open Mic Night.

Read More Tickets
Finding-Joy

Finding Joy

Saturday 23 September

This life-affirming story of lost memories and discovered love is a must-see...

Read More Tickets
Pooja Angra

Annual Concert POOJA ANGRA School of Music

Sunday 24 September

Pooja Angra school of music presents the annual performance of its students showcasing a rich mix of Indian classical music, Ghazals, Bollywood songs & Shabads.

Read More Tickets
Die Hard slider 5

Eastleigh Film Festival 2017

Monday 25 September - Saturday 30 September

From cult comedy and iconic horror to contemporary cinema and site-specific screening locations, Eastleigh Film Festival 2017 is set to transform your movie-going experience...

Read More
La La Land (1)

La La Land

Tuesday 26 September

In La La Land love blossoms against a vibrant Los Angeles when an aspiring actress (Emma Stone) and a jazz pianist (Ryan Gosling) meet by chance in this nostalgic musical...

Read More Tickets
main-auditorium.jpg

Accessible Cinema This Winter

Tuesday 26 September - Tuesday 07 November

This autumn we are delighted to present three special musical cinema screenings designed for people with Dementia, learning or physical difficulties and their families and...

Read More
Comedy Lab_winter17

Comedy Lab

Wednesday 27 September - Wednesday 13 December

The Comedy Lab is a collaborative and supportive network of writers and performers meeting regularly to work on ideas and material.

Read More
USupportWebimage

Charity Concert - The Voice Kids

Friday 29 September

The Stars of ITV’s the Voice Kids including the Winner Jess Folley will be performing at an amazing Charity Concert in aid of U Support Children’s Charity.

Read More Tickets
Niv Sheinfeld  &  Oren Laor PDD day photo 3 by Gadi Dagon

Professional Development Day with Niv Sheinfield & Oren Laor

Saturday 30 September

A workshop for dance students and professionals on the connection between body and imagination, and how to charge movement.

Read More
Tea Dance

Tea Dance to Celebrate Older People's Day

Sunday 01 October

Dress to impress, bring all your friends and enjoy a fun afternoon of social dancing and special treats.

Read More Tickets
Image

Dirty Rotten Scoundrels

Wednesday 04 October - Saturday 07 October

Two con men, a beautiful woman and the elite of the French Riviera collide in this sexy and irreverent farce.

Read More Tickets