Spring 2019
Spring 2019
comedy open mic page 14

Anything Funny? Open Mic Night

Wednesday 16 January - Wednesday 17 April

Laughs, giggles, chortles… all of the above and other bodily noises are acceptable at Eastleigh’s No.1 (alright ‘only’) comedy open mic night.

Read More Tickets
Comedy Lab

Comedy Lab

Wednesday 23 January - Wednesday 24 April

The Comedy Lab is a collaborative and supportive network of writers and performers meeting weekly to work on ideas and material. 

Read More
Storytime Hat 5 web

Storytime at The Point

Saturday 26 January - Saturday 20 April

Join our musical storytellers on Saturday mornings for their adventure packed Storytime sessions.

Read More Tickets
Out of the loop

Out of the Loop

Wednesday 30 January

In an attempt to discover what it means to be ‘out of the loop’, the BA students of Circomedia blend daringly high skilled contemporary circus with physical theatre in a show...

Read More Tickets
NTL 2019 I'm Not Running Listings Image LANDSCAPE - 1240x874px

NT Live: I'm Not Running

Thursday 31 January

I’m Not Running is an explosive new play by David Hare, premiering at the National Theatre and broadcast live to cinemas.

Read More Tickets
One Community Showcase

One Community Showcase

Saturday 02 February

An extravaganza of community life, with displays, performance and everything you need to know about local voluntary and community groups

Read More
Health & Wellbeing Day page 25 (1)

Health and Wellbeing Day

Sunday 03 February

Join us for a day of uplifting, rejuvenating classes to clear the mind an de-stress the body. 

Read More
Willy Wonka

Accessible Cinema: Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory

Tuesday 05 February

A poor but hopeful boy seeks one of the five coveted golden tickets

Read More Tickets
Stephen Bailey: Our Kid

Stephen Bailey: Our Kid

Thursday 07 February

Everyone’s favourite ‘guilty pleasure’ (Daily Record), stand-up comedy star, Stephen Bailey is back on tour with his brand-new show ‘Our Kid’ – a story full of Northern...

Read More Tickets
Careers Day web

Careers Day

Friday 08 February

Our careers days are an opportunity for young people, aged 15 – 21, who are interested in performing arts to see how they can develop their hobbies, interests and studies...

Read More
Showtime

Showtime

Saturday 09 February - Sunday 10 February

An outstanding cast this show is guaranteed to entertain you.

Read More Tickets
Board Game Cafe Image 2 web

Board Game Café - Spring 2019

Tuesday 12 February - Tuesday 16 April

Our monthly Board Game Café is a fantastic evening of eating, drinking and of course, gaming.

Read More