Summer 19
Summer 19
Storytime Hat 5 web

Storytime at The Point

Saturday 26 January - Saturday 08 June

Join our musical storytellers on Saturday mornings for their adventure packed Storytime sessions.

Read More Tickets
3-The Band At The End Of The World_Mark Dawson web

Open Space - Summer 2019

Friday 10 May - Friday 02 August

This summer The Point's Creation Space opens its door to a world of free, behind-the-scenes performance.

Read More
Jay Foreman's Disgusting Songs For Revolting Children

Jay Foreman's Disgusting Songs For Revolting Children

Tuesday 28 May

Jay provides a devilishly cheeky hour of songs, poems and comedy for children of all ages in this family friendly show.

Read More Tickets
Comedy Club 4 Kids

Comedy Club 4 Kids

Friday 31 May

It’s just like a normal comedy club, but it’s on in the day, kids are allowed in, and there is a higher than usual chance of heckles like “why is that your face!?”

Read More Tickets
Very Hungry Caterpillar

The Very Hungry Caterpillar Show

Friday 07 June - Saturday 08 June

The timeless classic has made its way off the page and onto the stage.

Read More Tickets
artsclub1 (1)

Summer Social Saturdays - Arts Club

Saturday 29 June - Saturday 03 August

Children aged 8-13 will learn a range of difficult arts and creative skills in our Summer Social Arts Club...

Read More
The Tales Of Merlin

The Tales Of Merlin

Thursday 01 August - Saturday 03 August

The Tales of Merlin brings one of the most enduring figures of Arthurian legend and Welsh folklore to vibrant life.

Read More Tickets