Summer 19
Summer 19
Sunday Circus School web

Sunday Circus School

Sunday 24 February - Sunday 02 June

Want to run away with the circus? Why not join us for a two hour session to master your very own circus skills!

Read More
Tour Booking / Producing CPD

Tour Booking / Producing CPD

Wednesday 05 June

Give your company a confident start in the process of getting your show on the road! A day to focus on touring logistics; from budgets to production values, transport,...

Read More Tickets
Rambert School Masterclass

Rambert School Masterclass

Saturday 29 June

An insight into what it’s like to train at a higher level with Rambert School third year students.  

Read More Tickets
dramaclub1 web

Summer Social Saturdays - Drama Club

Saturday 29 June - Saturday 03 August

The perfect introduction to drama, storytelling and performance skills for little actors.

Read More
artsclub1 (1)

Summer Social Saturdays - Arts Club

Saturday 29 June - Saturday 03 August

Children aged 8-13 will learn a range of difficult arts and creative skills in our Summer Social Arts Club...

Read More
Wellbeing Sundays Yoga

Summer Social Sundays - Wellbeing Yoga

Sunday 30 June - Sunday 04 August

Join us each Sunday morning for an up lifting start to the day with yoga for all abilities, located on our beautiful garden stage overlooking the park.

Read More
Dance Surgery Day

Dance Surgery Day

Saturday 13 July

A day for aspiring young dancers to learn from professionals and take part in challenging workshops, developing your existing skills.

Read More Tickets
Dance Lab

Dance Lab

Wednesday 24 July - Saturday 27 July

Four days offering participants the perfect way to kick start the holidays and keep the creativity flowing over the summer. 

Read More
Elevate Integrate School

Elevate Integrate School

Monday 19 August

An exciting opportunity to work with Stopgap Dance Company, one of the UK’s leading integrated professional companies

Read More Tickets