Accessibility Tools

Weekly on Saturdays
12th June to 28th August, 11.30am - 1.30pm

This summer, as part of our Summer Social programme, we're thrilled to welcome musicians to the Leigh Road Recreation Ground Bandstand who will share their tunes with the local community. 

Why not pack up a picnic and head to the park for some free entertainment?


Programme Listings:

Saturday 12th June - Rick Kozlowski

Saturday 19th June - Robert Clamp

Saturday 26th June -  Tim Burstall (solo)

Saturday 3rd July - Funk U Up

Saturday 10th July - Rick Kozlowski

Saturday 17th July - Eastleigh Area Wind Band

Saturday 24th July - Flautissimo

Saturday 31st July - Uke Box Glory    

Saturday 7th August - Fusion

Saturday 14th August - Odd Man Out   

Saturday 21st August - Tasha Barney    

Saturday 28th August - Russ Turner/Crosswatcher           

Performance information


Location: Eastleigh Bandstand