Accessibility Tools
The Point
The Berry Theatre
Eastleigh Film Festival

Autumn Term Dates & Times:

Fridays, 1.30pm - 2.45pm
Term dates: 16th September - 9th December
(No class on Friday 28th October)


This series of classes falls under our Social Classes Programme; no pressure classes packed with creativity. The perfect way to make new friends and share laughter!

A lively, fun session for adults with additional needs, exploring creativity through both drama and dance-based activities. This might include mime, acting scenarios, moving to music, developing stories and creating characters!

This class combines the best bits of previous groups like Mosaic Drama, Movers & Shakers and Jajouka. 

Suitable for: ages 18+ with additional needs.

Our cafe bar will be open for this class, serving delicious treats as well as hot & cold drinks.


VISIT US SAFELY, WE'RE GOOD TO GO

Event information


BOOK YOUR TICKET

Friday 16th September 1:30pm
Friday 23rd September 1:30pm
Friday 30th September 1:30pm
Friday 7th October 1:30pm
Friday 14th October 1:30pm
Friday 21st October 1:30pm
Friday 4th November 1:30pm
Friday 11th November 1:30pm
Friday 18th November 1:30pm
Friday 25th November 1:30pm
Friday 2nd December 1:30pm
Location: The Point

DURATION

1 hour 15 minutes

PRICES

Book Your Place: £5.00

Suitable for


For ages 18 years +