What's On
What's On
Point Youth Theatre

The Point Youth Theatre

Monday 18 April - Saturday 09 July

Open to all young people aged 8 - 21 years, an opportunity to work with professional directors and theatre practitioners

Read More
Modern Tots

Dance Classes

Monday 18 April - Friday 08 July

Find out more about our range of dance classes for all ages and abilities.

Read More
The Pirates of Penzance

The Pirates of Penzance

Tuesday 03 May - Saturday 07 May

A marvellously nostalgic show, still as charming and witty today as it was when it first premiered in New York

Read More Tickets
Trumbo

Trumbo

Monday 09 May

The film explores the titular figure that was blacklisted in the 1950s for his communist beliefs while part of the Hollywood furniture

Read More Tickets
National Theatre Live A View from the Bridge - Encore

National Theatre Live A View from the Bridge - Encore

Thursday 12 May

Following its smash-hit original broadcast, this production returns to cinemas due to audience demand.

Read More Tickets
Need A Little Help 7 Photo By Kamal Prashar

Need a Little Help

Saturday 14 May

A moving and uplifting show inspired by the experience of young carers for ages three to seven and their families and friends.

Read More Tickets
UOW image

End of Year Show

Monday 16 May - Tuesday 17 May

New engaging and vibrant dance work from the Choreography and Dance Programme University of Winchester

Read More Tickets
CODA – a Tribute to Led Zeppelin

CODA – a Tribute to Led Zeppelin

Saturday 21 May

UK’s most authentic-sounding tribute to the mighty Led Zeppelin

Read More Tickets
Kung Fu Panda 3

Kung Fu Panda 3

Saturday 21 May

Fun for the whole family with the  third installment of the beloved Po and friends

Read More Tickets
Youth

Youth

Monday 23 May

The eternal struggle of age and youth arise in this witty and thoughtful drama

Read More Tickets
DSC 2619A4

Protein presents May Contain Food

Tuesday 24 May - Wednesday 25 May

Award-winning Protein returns with its most playful show to date as four vocalists and four dancers all sing for their supper in a dining setting!

Read More Tickets
Nomadic ChrisNash Web

Richard Alston Training Day

Saturday 28 May

Richard Alston Dance Company are offering a unique session of Dance Artist Training for a limited number

Read More Tickets