What's On
What's On
9 to 5 The Musical

9 to 5 The Musical

Wednesday 24 April - Friday 26 April

Based on the 1980 hit movie, with music and lyricsby Dolly Parton and book by Patricia Resnick.

Read More Tickets
Comedy Lab

Comedy Lab

Wednesday 24 April

The Comedy Lab is a collaborative and supportive network of writers and performers meeting weekly to work on ideas and material. 

Read More
Gravity & Levity Open Space web

Open Space - Spring 2019

Friday 26 April

This spring The Point's Creation Space opens its door to a world of free, behind-the-scenes performance.

Read More
Gin Parlour photo web

Gin Parlour

Saturday 27 April

Let the evening be-GIN! Join us for an evening of decadence as we present the perfect cocktail of gin and phonics...

Read More Tickets
Yoga for kids

Yoga for Kids

Monday 29 April - Monday 15 July

NEW CLASS. Mondays, 5 - 11 years. Fun, relaxed class, structured way through storytelling and games.

Read More
NT Live: All About Eve (encore)

NT Live: All About Eve (encore)

Tuesday 30 April

Starring Gillian Anderson and Lily James, All About Eve asks why our fascination with celebrity, youth and identity never seems to get old.

Read More Tickets
Up Next Graduate Showcase

Up Next: Graduate Dance Showcase

Thursday 02 May

A fantastic evening of dance celebrating emerging talent from across the South Coast.

Read More Tickets
Imagine

Imagine

Saturday 04 May

Let your imagination run wild as we journey into the world of mystery, dreams and magical moments.

Read More Tickets
Christopher Robin

Accessible Cinema: Christopher Robin

Tuesday 07 May

A working class family man, Christopher Robin is under pressure from work to cancel his family plans, until his old friend Winnie the Pooh comes to his rescue.

Read More Tickets
MothersWhoMake

Mothers Who Make

Wednesday 08 May

A grass roots, national initiative, dedicated to supporting mothers that hold the dual roles of mother and artist...

Read More
Thoroughly Modern Millie

Thoroughly Modern Millie

Thursday 09 May - Saturday 11 May

Feisty young flapper Millie plans to find a job and marry a wealthy employer. 

Read More Tickets
3-The Band At The End Of The World_Mark Dawson web

Open Space - Summer 2019

Friday 10 May - Friday 02 August

This summer The Point's Creation Space opens its door to a world of free, behind-the-scenes performance.

Read More