What's On
What's On
'A Starry Night in Southampton with Chris Packham' by Team Beswick & Pye, 300dpi

Connect/Disconnect

Friday 15 September - Saturday 24 March

Curated by Sarah Jeffries in the Watch this Space Gallery, free for all.

Read More
Comedy Lab_winter17

Comedy Lab

Wednesday 01 November - Wednesday 13 December

The Comedy Lab is a collaborative and supportive network of writers and performers meeting regularly to work on ideas and material.

Read More
SoCo choir image (1)

The Point Community Choir

Thursday 02 November - Thursday 26 April

Join us every Thursday for a sing-along session led by SoCo Music Project.

Read More
Sister Act Web Image Wide 2.png 1

Sister Act

Tuesday 21 November - Saturday 25 November

Eastleigh Operatic and Musical Society presents a well-loved and lively musical for all the family.

Read More Tickets
sold out banner Gingerbread

The Gingerbread Man

Thursday 30 November - Saturday 02 December

Run, run, run as fast as you can…

Read More Tickets
NT Live - Follies - Listings Image Landscape - UK

NT Live presents Follies

Friday 01 December

Thirty years after their final performance, the Follies girls gather to have a few drinks, sing a few songs and lie about themselves.

Read More Tickets
Omid SOLD OUT

Schmuck For a Night: Omid Djalili

Saturday 02 December

Award-winning comedian and actor Omid Djalili known for his legendary stand-up performances, is back on a nationwide tour!

Read More Tickets
E Minor Pop Academy Promo Photo (2)

E Minor Pop Academy Winter Performance 2017

Sunday 03 December

The E Minor Pop Academy will once again put their unique stamp on a wide variety of pop songs, all with impressive live vocals and choreography.

Read More Tickets
CATscheme2

The Point Training Scheme Auditions

Sunday 03 December

The Point is delighted to provide young people with the opportunity to develop their potential in dance.

Read More
Board Game Cafe

Board Game Café

Tuesday 05 December - Tuesday 17 April

The Point's monthly Board Game Café is a fantastic evening of eating, drinking, gaming and revelry.

Read More
Dance Showcase

The Point Dance Showcase

Wednesday 06 December

The Winter showcase for The Point's resident dance companies.

Read More Tickets
christmas-wine

Christmas Party Lunch & Theatre Tour

Thursday 07 December - Friday 15 December

£15 for a festive two course meal and enchanting behind-the-scenes theatre tour. Various dates available!

Read More