What's On
What's On
Eastleigh Operatic & Musical Society RipperPicture

Jack The Ripper The Musical

Tuesday 19 November - Saturday 23 November

A musical reconstruction of the East End murders which took place between August and November 1888. 

Read More Tickets
Spot On Productions DW

Dick Whittington

Wednesday 27 November - Saturday 30 November

The much loved classic family tale brought to life with fun and laughter as all good Pantomimes should be. 

Read More Tickets
Love Soul Choir - Winter Show 2019

Love Soul Choir - Winter Show 2019

Saturday 07 December

 Love Soul Choir are a contemporary choir who showcase their full repertoire once a year at their Winter Show.

Read More Tickets
An Afternoon with Love Soul Choir & Sound Pop Academy

An Afternoon with Love Soul Choir & Sound Pop Academy

Saturday 07 December

Come and join Love Soul Choir & Sound Pop Academy who joining forces to perform in a one off afternoon show.

Read More Tickets
Rapunzel

Rapunzel

Thursday 09 January - Sunday 12 January

Come let your hair down as Mountbatten Players invite you to join them for their fabulous retelling of the classic fairy tale ‘Rapunzel’.

Read More Tickets
Westfield Alice

Alice in Wonderland

Thursday 16 January - Sunday 19 January

Join Alice on a magical journey into Wonderland. 

Read More Tickets
The Floyd Effect - HighHopes

The Floyd Effect - The Pink Floyd Tribute Show

Saturday 25 January

The Floyd Effect pays tribute to this achievement with an unbroken performance of the iconic Dark Side Of The Moon album (1973).

Read More Tickets
AddamsFamilySMS - Image

The Addams Family Musical

Wednesday 18 March - Saturday 21 March

Everyone’s favourite kooky family comes to Eastleigh in this hilarious musical comedy about the Addams Family. 

Read More Tickets