Summer 17
Summer 17
Dance Classes

Dance Classes for all ages this Summer

Monday 24 April - Sunday 16 July

Want to try something new this Summer come and join one of our classes.

Read More
Open Space

Open Space

Thursday 04 May - Friday 04 August

This season we’re delighted to open the doors again and are featuring some of the best dance artists in the UK.

Read More
Viceroy's House

Viceroy's House

Monday 26 June

It’s 1947 and colonial Britain is coming to an end – particularly in India – where the last Viceroy is about to step down…

Read More Tickets
Evita

Evita

Tuesday 27 June

The hit musical based on the life of Evita Duarte, a B-picture Argentinian actress who eventually became the wife of Argentinian president Juan Perón.

Read More Tickets
Main Auditorium

Accessible Cinema

Tuesday 27 June - Tuesday 25 July

This spring we are delighted to present three special musical cinema screenings designed for people with Dementia, learning or physical difficulties and their families and...

Read More
Be Our Guest with Toynbee School

Be Our Guest with Toynbee School

Thursday 29 June

An exciting evening, allowing our students to perform a variety of pieces that have been created throughout the year as part of the curriculum and extra -curricular clubs

Read More Tickets
Guitarra Romantica

Guitarra Romantica

Saturday 01 July

An evening when you can shut out the rest of the world,  sit back and lose yourself in the beautiful and evocative performance.

Read More Tickets
Integr8 Dance off 2017

Integr8 Dance off 2017

Saturday 01 July - Sunday 02 July

An exciting night of dance, fun and celebration, from the performers from local schools.

Read More Tickets
Their Finest

Their Finest

Monday 03 July

A British film crew attempts to boost morale during World War II by making a propaganda film after the Blitzkrieg.

Read More Tickets
Hyena

Hyena

Thursday 06 July

The first all-female Cyr troupe, Alula’s debut HYENA explodes onto the UK circus scene in a whirlwind of women, wheels, acrobatics, dance and song.

Read More Tickets
TheatreRE

Open Space with Theatre Re

Friday 07 July

Open Space with international ensemble and Point Associate Artists Theatre Re.

Read More
Among the Stars

Among the Stars

Sunday 09 July

Among the Stars takes you on a galaxywide rollercoaster ride from the unique perspective of this high energy studio.

Read More Tickets