What's On
What's On
Alice

Alice

Friday 31 March - Sunday 02 April

The enchanting tale of Alice has delighted us all for years. Come and share the magic as Alice falls down the rabbit hole, takes tea with the Mad Hatter

Read More Tickets
The Point Dance Showcase

The Point Dance Showcase

Wednesday 05 April

Join us for an exciting dance showcase from The Point’s dance companies participants

Read More Tickets
When You Wish Upon a Star

When You Wish Upon a Star

Thursday 13 April - Saturday 15 April

Join the talented cast of the Sue Merrett School of Dance as they re-tell the traditional tale of Pinocchio, packed full of surprises.

Read More Tickets
Windibops

Windibops

Saturday 22 April

Volta Flatulence, Caroline Trumpface, Sally Silent But Deadly and Daisy Parphead invite audiences into the Windibops

Read More Tickets
2Faced Dance

2Faced Dance presents Run

Tuesday 25 April

A gritty and explosive triple bill from the award winning and physically adventurous 2Faced Dance Company.

Read More Tickets
Night and Day

Night and Day

Saturday 29 April

In this show the company will take you on ajourney to the Sun and the Moon, through Light and Shade and visit all emotions

Read More Tickets
Southampton Stage Dance Festival 2017

Southampton Stage Dance Festival 2017

Friday 19 May - Monday 29 May

This Dance Festival offers opportunities to young people in a friendly competitive environment with encouragement and advice from a professional dance adjudicator

Read More
The postgraduate performance company of London Contemporary Dance School

The postgraduate performance company of London Contemporary Dance School

Tuesday 06 June

Three freshly created works by Tony Adigun, Patricia Okenwa, Karen and Allen Kaeja appear alongside Strange Blooms.

Read More Tickets