What's On
What's On
Nalukatak

Nalukatak

Thursday 26 April

Max Calaf Sevé presents an exciting new circus-theatre work-in-progress which explores the lives of the traditional Inuit.

Read More
Tech, Tech, Tech!

Tech, Tech, Tech!

Friday 27 April

Expect virtual worlds, sad robots, sinister media magnates, shocks, horror, and a big slice of irreverent humour!

Read More Tickets
RSC_Macbeth

RSC Live Macbeth (encore)

Monday 30 April

Returning home from battle, the victorious Macbeth meets three witches on the heath. Driven by their disturbing prophecies, he sets out on the path to murder.

Read More Tickets
mikadopointbrochure image

The Mikado

Thursday 10 May - Saturday 12 May

Eastleigh Operatic and Musical Society present Gilbert and Sullivan’s best loved and most frequently performed comic opera.

Read More Tickets
JOSEPH-Logo-

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolour Dreamcoat

Tuesday 15 May - Saturday 19 May

Spot On Productions - now in its 3rd year - present this family favourite.

Read More Tickets
Fillage Sur Mesure

Eastleigh Unwrapped

Saturday 23 June

Eastleigh Unwrapped returns for a sixth year of free festival fun, suitable for all ages.

Read More
RomeoAndJulietFINALv1 saturation_Hub_1440x1368

RSC Live Romeo and Juliet

Wednesday 18 July

Shakespeare’s most famous story of love at first sight explodes with intense passion in this contemporary production.

Read More
Snow-Queen-Illustration-final-sml

Snow Queen by Mike Kenny

Tuesday 11 December - Sunday 30 December

Join our winter journey about growing up, loyalty, friendship and the dangers of the unknown.

Read More