What's On
What's On
HOME_JMA Photography-35

Open Space with Frozen Light

Friday 23 February

Join Frozen Theatre for an immersive, sensory sharing this spring.

Read More
Ordinary grief image

Open Space - Spring 2018

Friday 23 February - Friday 20 April

This spring, The Point's Creation Space opens its door to a world of free, behind-the-scenes performance.

Read More
l-r Jack O'Connell (Brick) and Sienna Miller (Maggie)- Cat on a Hot Tin Roof - Photographer credit Johan Persson

NT Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof (Encore)

Saturday 24 February

See a contemporary reimagining of Tennessee Williams' scorching play about one family's secrets and lies.

Read More
POINTS OF ECHOS12(no text)_smaller

Point of Echoes

Wednesday 28 February

Point of Echoes is a haunting tale of love, death and monsters, performed in-the-round...

Read More Tickets
Metta Theatre Open Space (2)

Open Space with Metta Theatre

Friday 16 March

Join Metta Theatre as they share a behind-the-scenes look at their hip-hop adaptation of The Red Shoes.

Read More
anythinggoes pointbrochureimage

Anything Goes

Wednesday 21 March - Saturday 24 March

Come aboard the SS American and meet a comically colourful array of passengers.

Read More Tickets
Sourpuss Marketing Image

Sourpuss

Friday 06 April

Sourpuss is a playful adventure featuring string and shadow puppets beautifully crafted by hand.

Read More Tickets
Sms Rent picture

Rent

Wednesday 11 April - Saturday 14 April

Set in the East Village of New York City, Rent is about falling in love, finding your voice and living for today.

Read More Tickets
Sleuth web

Sleuth

Thursday 19 April

You must guide a tough, hard-boiled detective through the shady streets, seeking out answers in Sleuth; an up-close dance theatre mystery show unlike any other...

Read More Tickets
Nalukatak

Nalukatak

Thursday 26 April

Max Calaf Sevé presents an exciting new circus-theatre work-in-progress which explores the lives of the traditional Inuit.

Read More
RSC_Macbeth

RSC Live Macbeth (encore)

Monday 30 April

Returning home from battle, the victorious Macbeth meets three witches on the heath. Driven by their disturbing prophecies, he sets out on the path to murder.

Read More Tickets
mikadopointbrochure image

The Mikado

Thursday 10 May - Saturday 12 May

Eastleigh Operatic and Musical Society present Gilbert and Sullivan’s best loved and most frequently performed comic opera.

Read More Tickets