What's On
What's On
Point Youth Theatre

The Point Youth Theatre

Monday 18 April - Saturday 09 July

Open to all young people aged 8 - 21 years, an opportunity to work with professional directors and theatre practitioners

Read More
Modern Tots

Dance Classes

Monday 18 April - Friday 08 July

Find out more about our range of dance classes for all ages and abilities.

Read More
Zootropolis

Zootropolis

Saturday 25 June

Just perfect for the entire family, Disney’s newest film follows the Zootropolis Police Department and its adorable employee

Read More Tickets
Red Cross

Dance Make Your Move

Sunday 26 June

We celebrate the work of the Red Cross as interpreted by talented young dancers from across the South

Read More Tickets
Crestwood Summer Concert

Crestwood Summer Concert

Monday 27 June

An evening of caribbean-style steel pans, student compositions and big band jazz.

Read More Tickets
The Wizard of Oz

The Wizard of Oz

Thursday 30 June - Saturday 02 July

A magical adventure to meet the Wonderful Wizard of Oz

Read More Tickets
My Big Fat Greek Wedding 2

My Big Fat Greek Wedding 2

Monday 04 July

The much-loved cast from 2002’s world-wide phenomenon – and the highest-grossing romantic comedy ever - is back for a hilarious sequel

Read More Tickets
KBTC Romeo Juliet Lead Image

Branagh Theatre Live Romeo & Juliet

Thursday 07 July

Branagh and his creative team present a modern passionate version of the classic tragedy. 

Read More Tickets
Believe in Me

Believe in Me

Sunday 17 July

This talented, dance company bring this to life in an energetic, fast-paced show

Read More Tickets
Eye in the Sky

Eye in the Sky

Monday 18 July

An entirely relevant feature which is thought-provoking in its exploration of the ethical quandaries of modern war.

Read More Tickets
Sharklegs Landscape

The Inevitable Heartbreak of Gavin Plimsole

Thursday 21 July - Friday 22 July

Gavin is hoarding his heartbeats in the shed at the bottom of his garden...

Read More Tickets
Alice through the Looking Glass

Alice through the Looking Glass

Thursday 21 July

Alice returns to the vibrant world of Underland in this eccentric sequel to Tim Burton’s popular 2010 film

Read More