What's On
What's On
Southampton Stage

2015 Southampton Stage Dance Festival

Friday 15 May - Monday 25 May

Southampton Stage Dance Festival offers dance performance opportunities to young people

Read More
SpongeBob

The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge Out of Water

Wednesday 27 May

SpongeBob SquarePants takes leave from the town of Bikini Bottom in order to track down King Neptune's stolen crown.

Read More Tickets
Home

Home

Friday 29 May

When Oh, a loveable misfit from another planet, lands on Earth and finds himself on the run from his own people

Read More Tickets
Signor Baffo’s Restaurant

Signor Baffo’s Restaurant

Saturday 30 May

There’s chaos in the kitchen when Signor Baffo is left in charge. Expect plates-full of fun, with generous helpingsof silliness

Read More Tickets
Birdman

Birdman: Or (The Unexpected Virtue of Ignorance)

Monday 01 June

Washed-up actor Riggan Thomson, who once played an iconic superhero, battles his ego and attempts to recover his family

Read More Tickets
Alex Horne MB

Alex Horne: Monsieur Butterfly

Thursday 04 June

Nominated for Best Show at 2014 Foster’s Edinburgh Comedy Awards, Alex Horne brings his curious contraption to The Point.

Read More Tickets
Jane Mason

Jane Mason presents Life Forces

Friday 05 June

Life Forces is a duet performed by choreographer Jane Mason and writer Phil Smith

Read More Tickets
STATIk

STATIk

Saturday 06 June

Join our three performers as they clown, tumble and play their way through an energetic, laugh out loud 60 minutes.

Read More Tickets
E Minor Pop Academy

E Minor Pop Academy

Sunday 07 June

E Minor Pop Academy will once again put their unique stamp on a range of current and classic pop songs all with live vocals and choreography.

Read More Tickets
Matilda & Other Marvellous Musicals!

Matilda & Other Marvellous Musicals!

Tuesday 09 June - Wednesday 10 June

This talented company of young performers bring the West End smash hit Matilda to life on stage in this specially adapted 20 minute version.

Read More Tickets
Anyday outdoors no audience

Eastleigh Unwrapped

Saturday 13 June

We are delighted to announce the return of Eastleigh Unwrapped this summer. Once again we will fill the streets of Eastleigh town centre with stunning aerial theatre, circus,...

Read More
Red Cross

Dance Make Your Move

Sunday 14 June

The British Red Cross presents the Eastleigh heat of Dance: Make Your Move, the UK’s largest charity dance competition.

Read More Tickets