What's On
What's On
CAT web

Dance Classes

Monday 01 September - Monday 15 December

Find out more about our range of dance classes for all ages and abilities.

Read More
Multi-arts Web

Multi-Arts

Monday 27 October - Monday 22 December

These fun-packed arts days are packed with dance, drama and visual art and offer the perfect chance to socialise and make new friends.

Read More
Parrot (1)

Treasure Island - Name The Parrot Colouring Competition

Friday 31 October - Saturday 29 November

Enter our name the Parrot colouring competition to win our Box Office Parrot and tickets to see Treasure Island.

Read More
Palm trees

Treasure Island Treasure Hunt!

Friday 21 November - Saturday 29 November

From Saturday 22nd to Saturday 29th November we're running a Treasure Hunt in Eastleigh's Town Centre!    

Read More
Peter Pan Logo for web

Stepping Out presents Peter Pan

Thursday 27 November - Sunday 30 November

Come and enjoy this magical story of Peter Pan where you will meet Tinker Belle, The Lost Boys and Captain Hook

Read More Tickets
Scrooge

Scrooge

Thursday 04 December - Saturday 06 December

Follow Scrooge as we transform his story into one full of mischief and music. In a world that is transformed by toys, where teddies can be actors

Read More Tickets
Love Soul Choir

Love Soul Choir presents Winter Performance

Saturday 06 December

A night of pop, soul and motown songs performed by Southampton’s very own Love Soul Choir.

Read More Tickets
Sing-a-long-a Frozen

Sing-a-long-a Frozen

Saturday 06 December

A screening of Disney’s Frozen with lyrics on screen to help you sing along with Elsa and Anna!

Read More Tickets
E Minor Pop Academy (2)

E Minor Pop Academy

Sunday 07 December

Expect to be thrilled by this group of young performers who will never cease to surprise you with their raw energy of rock, pop and soul music

Read More Tickets
En Masse

En Masse

Sunday 07 December

En Masse the South’s original Pop and Rock Choir that has performed at the London Palladium and the Strand Theatre London are back!

Read More Tickets
Treasure Island

Treasure Island

Friday 19 December - Wednesday 24 December

Anchored at The Point for one week only, this epic new production brings Robert Louis Stevenson’s swashbuckling novel thrillingly to life in all its sea-fairing glory.

Read More Tickets
Robin Hood

Robin Hood

Thursday 08 January - Sunday 11 January

Join the legendary Robin Hood with his Merry Men, the Forest Fairy and the beautiful Maid Marian as they rob from the rich and give to the poor in their quest to stop the...

Read More Tickets