What's On
What's On
CAT web

Dance Classes

Monday 05 January - Sunday 12 April

Find out more about our range of dance classes for all ages and abilities.

Read More
Floyd Effect

A tribute to the Music of Pink Floyd

Saturday 31 January

A magical musical journey from the Dark Side of the Moon, through Wish You Were Here, Animals

Read More Tickets
Oddbox logo-new

Chekhov's 'The Bear'

Saturday 31 January

A true battle of the sexes as the brash no nonsense landowner Grigory Smirnov meets his match in Elena Popova; a grieving widow.

Read More Tickets
Mr Sole Abode 2

Unfinished Business presents Mr Sole Abode

Thursday 05 February

Mr Sole Abode is a world-renowned  architect, a master chef and an outlandish inventor, who lives in a fridge under a bridge...

Read More Tickets
i am nasrine

I am Nasrine

Saturday 07 February

We are delighted to welcome Tina Gharavi, writer and director of I am Nasrine, to The Point followed by a screening of the BAFTA nominated film.

Read More Tickets
'SAFE' landscape poster with ZL logo ZoieLogic Dance Company

ZoieLogic Dance Theatre presents Safe

Thursday 12 February

Set against the backdrop of New York’s world famous, iconic Empire State Building, five male performers recreate the world of the heroic construction workers of 1930.

Read More Tickets
Multi-arts Web

Multi-Arts

Monday 16 February - Wednesday 15 April

These fun-packed arts days are packed with dance, drama and visual art and offer the perfect chance to socialise and make new friends.

Read More
Horizontal logo

The Phantom of the Opera

Tuesday 17 February - Saturday 21 February

Centrestage Productions Youth Theatre return with possibly one of the all-time greatest musicals.

Read More Tickets
102

Stopgap Inclusive Dance Training

Friday 20 February

Aimed at local dance artists, teachers and students interested in inclusive dance

Read More Tickets
holiday for web

What We Did on Our Holidays

Monday 23 February

Doug, Abi and their three children travel to the Scottish Highlands for Doug's father Gordie's birthday party.

Read More Tickets
Mutant Turtles

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

Saturday 28 February

Darkness has settled over New York City as Shredder and his evil Foot Clan have an iron grip on everything from the police to the politicians. 

Read More Tickets
MR_TURNER_still_1.jpg_cmyk

Mr Turner

Monday 02 March

Mr. Turner explores the last quarter century of the great, if eccentric British painter J.M.W Turner. 

Read More Tickets