What's On
What's On
Storytime Support Us

Storytime at The Point

Saturday 15 September - Saturday 24 November

Join our musical storytellers on Saturday mornings for their adventure packed Storytime Sessions.

Read More Tickets
Open Space Katie Green web

Open Space - Autumn/Winter 2018

Friday 12 October - Friday 23 November

This autumn/winter, The Point's Creation Space opens its door to a world of free, behind-the-scenes performance.

Read More
Alice in Wonderland web

Alice in Wonderland

Thursday 25 October

Stunning dancing, much loved characters and super costumes bring the famous tale to life in this magical ballet production. 

Read More Tickets
Protein - The Little Prince - DSC_7439a - CREDIT CHRIS NASH

The Little Prince

Saturday 01 December

Join this exciting Preview Performance of the Little Prince in this live stage show as he journeys through the exasperating world of grown-ups! 

Read More Tickets
Nutcracker website

The Nutcracker and the Mouse King

Thursday 06 December - Sunday 09 December

The gift of a curious Nutcracker begins her spectacular journey to a world of mouse kings and clockwork castles. 

Read More Tickets
tutti frutti YTR Snow Queen Production Photo 6 by Brian Slater

Snow Queen by Mike Kenny

Saturday 15 December - Sunday 30 December

This Christmas join our winter journey about growing up, loyalty, friendship and the dangers of the unknown.

Read More Tickets