Autumn 2019
Autumn 2019
Storytime

Storytime

Saturday 26 January - Saturday 07 December

Join our musical storytellers on Saturday mornings for their adventure packed Storytime sessions. 

Read More Tickets
main-auditorium.jpg

Accessible Cinema This Autumn/Winter

Tuesday 24 September - Tuesday 10 December

Join us this autumn/winter for four special screenings.

Read More
Mama Mia web

Accessible Cinema: Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Tuesday 22 October

Five years after the events of Mamma Mia! (2008), Sophie prepares for the grand reopening of the Hotel Bella Donna as she learns more about her mother's past.

Read More Tickets
comedy open mic page 14

Anything Funny: Open Mic Night

Wednesday 23 October - Wednesday 18 December

Laughs, giggles, chortles… all of the above are acceptable at Eastleigh’s No.1 (alright ‘only’) comedy open mic night.

Read More Tickets
Quimera-47

Nua Dance: Quimera

Thursday 24 October

A multidisciplinary performance and dance film bringing together dance, circus and theatre artists.

Read More Tickets
Luke Kempner web

Luke Kempner: House of Faces

Saturday 26 October

Comedian and impressionist Luke Kempner hosts an ultimate reality show where no one is off limits.

Read More Tickets
CPD morvell dance 2 - Cropped

Professional Development Day with Morvell Dance

Sunday 27 October

This exciting day of dance will provide time to learn, experiment and reflect.

Read More Tickets
Horrible Histories web

Horrible Histories

Monday 28 October

Roman teenager Atti is forced to join the Roman Army when one of his clever schemes falls foul of Emperor Nero.

Read More Tickets
Joli Vyann Expereince Days Image web

Joli Vyann Experience Days

Monday 28 October

Joli Vyann is looking for a group of young talented dancers and acrobatics to join their Youth Company.

Read More Tickets
STELLA_BrochureImage

Stella

Wednesday 30 October

Stella  is a Star Engineer. From her home on the Moon she keeps the stars shining bright for when we need them most, to make a wish or find our way back home. 

Read More Tickets
Comedy Lab

Comedy Lab

Wednesday 30 October - Wednesday 11 December

The Comedy Lab is a collaborative and supportive network of writers and performers meeting weekly to work on ideas and material. 

Read More
Theatre Re Open Space

Open Space - Autumn/Winter 2019

Friday 01 November - Friday 29 November

This autumn/winter The Point's Creation Space opens its door to a world of free, behind-the-scenes performance.

Read More