Snow Queen by Mike Kenny
Snow-Queen-Illustration-final-sml
tutti frutti

Kai and Gerda had been friends for as long as they could remember,
Day followed day, Always the same,

Until In a whirl of magic and deception, splinters of a magical broken mirror blow in the wind, freezing hearts and changing everything! As Kai is pulled under the spell of the powerful snow queen of ice and coldness, we follow Gerda’s quest to save her friend and return life to normal.

Can it ever be the same again?

Mike Kenny has taken Hans Christian Andersen’s most highly acclaimed story and simplified it into a tale for the young. Ivan Stott returns to tutti frutti (Underneath a Magical Moon) to create memorable music and songs accompanied by a typically beautiful tutti frutti design.

Join our winter journey about growing up, loyalty, friendship and the dangers of the unknown.

.......................................................................................................................................................

"Those looking for a magical and thought-provoking early experience of the wonder and power of theatre should treat themselves to tutti frutti" - British Theatre Guide

"Leeds-based tutti frutti has a reputation as one of the most inspired ensembles specialising in work for very young children" - The Guardian

.......................................................................................................................................................

Specific Schools Performances

Please contact our Box Office on 023 8065 2333 for further information and to book for one of these performances.

Tuesday 11th December, 10.30am 

Wednesday 12th December, 10.30am 

Thursday 13th December, 10.30am 

Monday 17th December 10.30am & 2pm

Tuesday 18th December 10.30am & 2pm

School group tickets just £7 each and one free ticket with every 10 tickets booked.

Dates and Times

Saturday 15 December 11:00am Book Tickets
Saturday 15 December 2:00pm Book Tickets
Sunday 16 December 11:00am Book Tickets
Sunday 16 December 2:00pm Book Tickets
Thursday 20 December 11:00am Book Tickets
Thursday 20 December 2:00pm Book Tickets
Friday 21 December 11:00am Book Tickets
Friday 21 December 2:00pm Book Tickets
Saturday 22 December 2:00pm Book Tickets
Saturday 22 December 6:00pm Book Tickets
Sunday 23 December 11:00am Book Tickets
Sunday 23 December 2:00pm Book Tickets
Monday 24 December 11:00am Book Tickets
Monday 24 December 2:00pm Book Tickets
Thursday 27 December 2:00pm Book Tickets
Friday 28 December 2:00pm Book Tickets
Saturday 29 December 11:00am Book Tickets
Saturday 29 December 2:00pm Book Tickets
Sunday 30 December 11:00am Book Tickets
Sunday 30 December 2:00pm Book Tickets
Return