Autumn 2019
Autumn 2019
main-auditorium.jpg

Accessible Cinema This Autumn/Winter

Tuesday 24 September - Tuesday 10 December

Join us this autumn/winter for four special screenings.

Read More
Comedy Lab

Comedy Lab

Wednesday 13 November - Wednesday 11 December

The Comedy Lab is a collaborative and supportive network of writers and performers meeting weekly to work on ideas and material. 

Read More
Eastleigh Operatic & Musical Society RipperPicture

Jack The Ripper The Musical

Tuesday 19 November - Saturday 23 November

A musical reconstruction of the East End murders which took place between August and November 1888. 

Read More Tickets
comedy open mic page 14

Anything Funny: Open Mic Night

Wednesday 20 November - Wednesday 20 May

Laughs, giggles, chortles… all of the above are acceptable at Eastleigh’s No.1 (alright ‘only’) comedy open mic night.

Read More Tickets
Storytime

Storytime

Saturday 23 November - Tuesday 07 April

Join our musical storytellers on Saturday mornings for their adventure packed Storytime sessions. 

Read More Tickets
Spot On Productions DW

Dick Whittington

Wednesday 27 November - Saturday 30 November

The much loved classic family tale brought to life with fun and laughter as all good Pantomimes should be. 

Read More Tickets
Theatre Re Open Space

Open Space - Autumn/Winter 2019

Friday 29 November

This autumn/winter The Point's Creation Space opens its door to a world of free, behind-the-scenes performance.

Read More
spitfire do xmas draft social media

The Spitfire Sisters at Christmas

Tuesday 03 December

Christmas is The Spitfire Sisters' favourite time of year. Performing festive songs both old and new, with their unmistakable vintage styling and extra mirth for good measure

Read More Tickets
Point Dance Showcase 2

Point Dance Showcase

Wednesday 04 December

The Point's seven different dance companies come together in their spectacular end of term show.

Read More Tickets
GIN-Ter is Coming web

GIN-Ter is Coming

Friday 06 December

Let the evening Gin-gle! Join us for our Winter Gin Parlour with a fizz-tive twist.

Read More Tickets
Love Soul Choir - Winter Show 2019

Love Soul Choir - Winter Show 2019

Saturday 07 December

 Love Soul Choir are a contemporary choir who showcase their full repertoire once a year at their Winter Show.

Read More Tickets
An Afternoon with Love Soul Choir & Sound Pop Academy

An Afternoon with Love Soul Choir & Sound Pop Academy

Saturday 07 December

Come and join Love Soul Choir & Sound Pop Academy who joining forces to perform in a one off afternoon show.

Read More Tickets